THe Belt thread

charleslin

too low crass for chiu :(

i got the A|X logo belt also :(

I sold my D Point, now using Braun Buffel le. :o

Not say low class la, but I am sick of seeing so many people wearing it and tug in their shirt only at that part and show off the A|X so big. =:p

GamerZ

Not say low class la, but I am sick of seeing so many people wearing it and tug in their shirt only at that part and show off the A|X so big. =:p

wah, why u sell dpoint sia ! very good looking formal belt leh

kirivin

alot ah bengs wanna-be do that as well, then they think very cool. :look:

kirivin

my very humble belts collection. :(
lv for shopping in town.. ax for low profile look.. adidas for.. fastening pants. :s13:

belts001.jpg

evets

see tee ass ass.
now ax, don't know if it's just me or it's true. their design is getting from bad to worst. like anyhow design one kukujiao there then stick one a|x on the shirt.

ax design is just getting uncreative....just churning out belt with their logo and expensive price tag....for a made in china leather belt...

kirivin

ax design is just getting uncreative....just churning out belt with their logo and expensive price tag....for a made in china leather belt...

but everyone just gets excited over the word armani on it. :look:

rexy_one

my very humble belts collection. :(
lv for shopping in town.. ax for low profile look.. adidas for.. fastening pants. :s13:

belts001.jpg

good hoot!! no offense but aren't u worried that its difficult to pull it off at such a young age? haha still rmb when i am 16 really is use billabong or OP de sia

kirivin

good hoot!! no offense but aren't u worried that its difficult to pull it off at such a young age? haha still rmb when i am 16 really is use billabong or OP de sia

well.. why not? i don't always tuck my shirt in except wearing those button shirts. well polos, maybe sometimes.

MetaBonker

I dun even know what is LV when i was 16, my branded known brands are JPG, Junior Gaultier, MCM, Versace, Ralph Lauren.

Where got like now the kids are so well Luxury Educated haha.

Wished i was born later can enjoy LV earlier hahaha.

kirivin

I dun even know what is LV when i was 16, my branded known brands are JPG, Junior Gaultier, MCM, Versace, Ralph Lauren.

Where got like now the kids are so well Luxury Educated haha.

Wished i was born later can enjoy LV earlier hahaha.

why everything 16 now?
i regret revealling my age. =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.