THe Belt thread

kohkj88

As long ya happy and the belt brings out your look, who cares whether is cheap or exp.

But i always tell people, the belt is at the centre of your body.
It's at a prime location showing your status.
Like the nose on our face, it plays a significant role whether your whole outlook be nice.

From far, someone may not be able to see your Rolex watch, your BMW in your garage, your branded shirt's tag behind your neck, your expensive wallet in your pocket, your whatever little expensive ornaments which you maybe carrying.

But they can definitely see your belt.

But what if you tuck out your shirt? How do people see your belt?

aznazn

Is this belt http://www.armaniexchange.com/product/mens/belts/a|x+eagle+buckle+belt.do?asc=&sortby=&size= being sold in sg?

and if so for how much?

thanks

pker88

Hmm...I did see your belt that day...when you were taking off your clothes...

not bad can give a try....i think AX not very lasting though....my current 1 quite jialat already. Still got my Hinge belt coming in...and I got spare...I should be selling it soon...

your AX belt is which model ah
i am curious aslo
since i also just got my ax BELT

pker88

This belt got a problem, it's extremely short.

strap wise if ytour original is worn and spoilt
get a leather maker to make for u a new strap lor
i only know of 1 in town
which is at heenan

unless u giuys knows of any leather maker pls do recommend aslo

unwanted

strap wise if ytour original is worn and spoilt
get a leather maker to make for u a new strap lor
i only know of 1 in town
which is at heenan

unless u giuys knows of any leather maker pls do recommend aslo
no i mean that model the strap is shorter than the rest.

Yes you need an artisan to change a new belt.

unwanted

ok
Just got the White AX hinge belt

bd18pd1380985105ed1.jpg

Getting my Epic belt later.
Duno have stock in SG not.

So who's getting what for cny

pker88

The stock is back again the ax logo belt I saw at taka store
after got 1 ax. Belt I now aiming for bigger ticket haha
Lv belt hehe lv Utah leather belt but o just check at lv at dfs no stock

pker88

no i mean that model the strap is shorter than the rest.

Yes you need an artisan to change a new belt.

The only leather artisan u know is at heenan u can pop in there ask
it seems u can extend the lengith I asked before but won't be nice lor
original still better

evets

Saw one Ax belt at taka outlet.. The buckle is AX91... with gunmetal colour belt... Coool...

vodka_water

The stock is back again the ax logo belt I saw at taka store
after got 1 ax. Belt I now aiming for bigger ticket haha
Lv belt hehe lv Utah leather belt but o just check at lv at dfs no stock

i went to the AX at taka just now but didnt c leh.:(

Joelchua

hey guys for hermes belt buckles are there shiny silver ones?or only the gold ones are shiny

fripSide

only my railgun brand?:D

lols :s13:

But really.. no one got an answer for me? Tanner belts look not bad but the price is pretty steep and difficult to get in sg.

Hi anyone can reccomend belts that are very durable yet affordable? Dun care what brand.

Preferably those the strap is one piece of leather one. I'm sick of my belts peeling off :(

pker88

i went to the AX at taka just now but didnt c leh.:(

ehhe u should walk around and look more lor its behind the counter hidden
i saw got alot just now unless its sold out so fast
even i am tempted for the sliver AX buckler black leather strap

as i got the larger size AX antique gold buckler and brown leather strap.

pker88

As long ya happy and the belt brings out your look, who cares whether is cheap or exp.

But i always tell people, the belt is at the centre of your body.
It's at a prime location showing your status.
Like the nose on our face, it plays a significant role whether your whole outlook be nice.

From far, someone may not be able to see your Rolex watch, your BMW in your garage, your branded shirt's tag behind your neck, your expensive wallet in your pocket, your whatever little expensive ornaments which you maybe carrying.

But they can definitely see your belt.

i definitnary agreed in your quote

belt is the best location esp a stands out logo of the brand

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.