Yea.. somehow now if i dont wear a belt. i will feel uneasy.. lol~

haha mine AX gold belt also got ppls noticed at my belt ahaha

Darkangle why keept low profile your LV
scared ppls say wow u rich LV LV LV..

agnes b belt got for mens?

its what the belt show your statues ahah

on your MO AX belt u got the hinge is not as good?
i aslo curious to get the black AX hinge belt
the slimmer cut one not the bigger ax logo as i got ti already
for formal use
since its cheaper and looks nice and value compare to LV or hermes

rebornsoul

for formal use

haha maybe its just me but i only understand abt 50% of what you're talking abt

unwanted

for formal use
is the same as the one in SG la. Cheap and nice.
Is actually neater than the previous versions.

I rotate different belts to wear everyday.
Gucci, AX and Hermes.

Getting an LV once i touch down.

pker88

is the same as the one in SG la. Cheap and nice.
Is actually neater than the previous versions.

I rotate different belts to wear everyday.
Gucci, AX and Hermes.

Getting an LV once i touch down.

ooo u got 3 of them nice nice

u touchdown? u still in the air? :s12::s13:

kohkj88

for formal use

Ya, agnes b has belt for mens. But it just look like a normal belt, unless you scrutinised for the logo on the black leather. Impossible to tell its a agnes b belt from the looks of the buckle.

Darkangle

for formal use

Of course lah...going to work le :( cannot look like i m richer..but of course in any case i wont be richer than my boss :s13:

pker88

Of course lah...going to work le :( cannot look like i m richer..but of course in any case i wont be richer than my boss :s13:

haha but actualy u r more richer than your boss am i right? ehhe
dress sence lor
not asset or $$$$ ahaha

Darkangle

haha but actualy u r more richer than your boss am i right? ehhe
dress sence lor
not asset or $$$$ ahaha

u can never be richer than your boss :( that's the rule of thumb...

:s13::s13: unless u tio toto and u fire ur boss...

that beside the point...haha...but stil with a LV belt..ppl will still see u differently

charleslin

for formal use

Yeah, I will stare at how ugly that buckle is. :s13:

Gregory70

Belt lovers, Any recommendations for a working belt, not flashy though. Decent and not overly expensive. Thank you very much.

MeRfMeRf

ehh any one know where to make hole for belt? near bukitpanjang ?
http://s865.photobucket.com/albums/ab219/unoeusux/Belt/Burberry belt/

u culd try approaching the local burberry boutiques thou, if they req for a receipt can say it a gift from a fren so no hab receipt for it. im sure they will oblige to hlp you with the hole punching, its still their products at the end of the day.

Belt lovers, Any recommendations for a working belt, not flashy though. Decent and not overly expensive. Thank you very much.

any budget range? if notch can try this few ones..
20091217181149235055_800_0.JPG
IMG_0016.jpg

1-34.jpg
3646692465_f39a83f802.jpg

all those peektured above suld be cost more den $100 bucks each.

if you got more moolah can go for this few...
mont_blanc_belts_leather.jpg
calvin_klein_belt_gift_set_black_2.JPG

yhst-52138418228198_1952_1331265
1-dunhill-carbon-fiber-belt.jpg

those peektured here ish def cost more den $100 bucks.

Cheers!
MeRf

Unoeusux

u culd try approaching the local burberry boutiques thou, if they req for a receipt can say it a gift from a fren so no hab receipt for it. im sure they will oblige to hlp you with the hole punching, its still their products at the end of the day.

ehh punched 3 hole for free at hang ten, lol erm realise i need one more hole. =.=
althought the hole not punched nicely, but still grateful to the zeh zeh. haha.
not going town recently =(

YukiJudai

any butties know if sg store carries these 2 belts ? and wads their price range ? TIA :)

41930856.jpg

30041109.jpg

evets

any butties know if sg store carries these 2 belts ? and wads their price range ? TIA :)

41930856.jpg

30041109.jpg

averagely $500 +, i got the second one, which IMO i think it the classiest gucci work belt...its reversible by the way....

pker88

averagely $500 +, i got the second one, which IMO i think it the classiest gucci work belt...its reversible by the way....

i like the 2nd one aslo with the G logo
how is the leather ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.