The C-Drama China/Chinese Drama Discussion...

titusilvering

normally i saw r female leh .. female need to complete mission but no piak2
how come yr one is so drama one
sure is C drama? :crazy:
Confirm lah simi 穿越 become taizi simi go help 女王 fight war simi go merry 江城首富女

Mila Azul

Sleep walking. 入戏了

sbd9t8A.jpeg

h6DetQi.jpeg

zremZ1P.jpeg

C585h6G.jpeg

Laneige

anyone watched this
need to go check where to see this though
the girl is so straight IRL. like her character and she is another kind of beauty. v tall also

Laneige

I wana watch 值得爱
Need to see which platform
Saw that this is no1 in lots of ranking
Some might find 王玉雯 too straight irl but I like her So real N she can act too ba

Krabs.

I wana watch 值得爱
Need to see which platform
Saw that this is no1 in lots of ranking
Some might find 王玉雯 too straight irl but I like her So real N she can act too ba
what do you mean too straight ?

previously watched her in 《 虎鹤妖师录 》2023
i rated it 8.4/10 .... near finale a scene by dai yang tian made me cry , when he talked to his brother in wheelchair
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/2023-china-fantasy-fighting-tv-drama.6955634/

Laneige

Mila Azul

趙露思拍戲出包畫面瘋傳!「胸前黏根長條物」 連拍好幾幕沒發現

2025年10月01日 13:31
幸福小宅 給一人剛好的歸屬
記者田暐瑋/綜合報導
大陸女星趙露思演出的新劇《許我耀眼》日前無預警空降開播,收視成績亮眼,開播一小時內即突破2萬熱度,有趣的是,在其中一集被揪出了出包畫面,趙露思的身上黏著一根吸管,卻還是照樣播出,被網友笑虧:「我還以為是工牌的繩子哈哈哈哈!」

▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)
搜尋圖片商品
▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)

《許我耀眼》在劇裡一場趙露思和姊姊未婚夫吵架的對手戲中,她從咖啡廳座位上突然站起,卻被眼尖網友發現白色上衣黏著一根藍色長條物,仔細一看竟是剛剛用來喝飲料的藍色吸管,不知何時已經黏在她的衣服上,就這樣連續好幾幕都黏在身上,連拍了好幾幕才被拿下。

▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)
搜尋圖片商品
▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)

截圖在網路上迅速發酵,許多觀眾表示,最初還以為那條藍色的長條物是服裝的拉鍊設計,直到仔細觀察才發現是意外黏上的吸管,讓網友忍不住發笑,「這個時尚走太前端了」、「演得太入神了,連沾上了都沒發現」、「太寫實了!我也常站起身就被吸管沾上」。

▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)
搜尋圖片商品
▲趙露思新戲出包畫面逗笑粉絲。(圖/翻攝自微博)

Krabs.

new drama broadcast today
will watch this ....... after i watch summary version for xiuxian and the 2 other female fighter drama

skytan13

new drama broadcast today
will watch this ....... after i watch summary version for xiuxian and the 2 other female fighter drama

but getting sianz of all these liao...
after the Xian Xia theme this is the next theme i getting sick off

Laneige

Anyone can help to csi this short but long episodes drama
The initial FL also filmed couples or long “short drama” and this time round she’s liked emperor ppl n in charge of a sect
She was killed
Then this prince? Wife was blinded by her cousin
Ended up her father is the cousin laopei also
She was tortured for her beneficiary role? And she jumped instead of letting them get her money
So she died n the initial FL has a “bro” n this bro found someone to get her soul back into her body
However she ended up in the Prince wife body (FL) and she woke up n killed the maid that wana harm her etc
Lost her memory but she keeps her skills

the “bro” acted in a drama with Zhang Lin he
V young married Liao irl
Thanks!

Krabs.

ep1 ep2

front 3 seconds I can tell it's going to be a good drama because so far all drama with theme song by Sa Ding Ding are good quality

WhiteHunter

ep1 ep2

front 3 seconds I can tell it's going to be a good drama because so far all drama with theme song by Sa Ding Ding are good quality

watched till ep 6. this drama not bad but prefer a better male lead.

perfectlight

what app/website are u guys using to watch latest c drama? recommend a few. just came back to watch cdrama

Silencer

Tiong fighting drama cannot watch one lah.
Most of the fighting uses slow motion all the way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.