since we're in hwz, might as well talk edmw.![]()
Gonna ssrr tmr. lol. finally free.btw Dj-Jax,u got ur Cote Et Ciel back pack already?
Visvim bag very very very expensive ! $700+ for a rucksack ...
Btw whats ssrr?
heh what time you heading down? maybe i can spot youwtf? u serious? it doesnt look tt it cost 700!!
dj! i tmr oso going down ssrr cote et ciel!![]()
What is ssrr ? -_-
The coteetciel bag is HUGE.
i jus got my coteetciel rucksack! (Y) lovin it! got the grey one.. the toffee brown is kinda hard to match with wad i usually wear.. hahas..
see see rook rook.
see see look look shouldnt be new,
but ROOK ROOK definitely is edmw style
i got it 290. -___- hahas. but its nice.. (Y)
SO BIG YOU BUY SIA. i tried it and it was really too big for me. They had the 15" and the 17" ones.. 15: was already too huge. lol.i jus got my coteetciel rucksack! (Y) lovin it! got the grey one.. the toffee brown is kinda hard to match with wad i usually wear.. hahas..
take a pic of you carrying e bag luh!hope it wont turn out like nudie jeans..![]()
i not sure bout 17" in navy. cos i was there and i dun see navy colour. guess OOS. cos the shopowner tell me the bag "limited edition" even in france they do not have enough stock for their own french ppl