The Casual Bag Thread

Henabi

Wow... Didn't know bag creature has such worrying reviews.

And I just recommend my friends to go there to see see look look

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

Spladox

Wow... Didn't know bag creature has such worrying reviews.

And I just recommend my friends to go there to see see look look

Their shop dont really have alot of stuff. Very small shop. Gonna get a used 26l gr1 for 300 this weekend. Hopefully worth it haha

NeonX

Their shop dont really have alot of stuff. Very small shop. Gonna get a used 26l gr1 for 300 this weekend. Hopefully worth it haha

Ya I was there over the weekend, disappointing. They don't have much stuff. I think they don't even hold stocks, just help people to order bags

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3

Henabi

I thought they hold some stocks... No wonder none of my friends buy from there...

Really wonder why they even bother open a physical shop

NeonX

Gotta say I'm impressed by the ael222. Initially thought it might be too big but I think overall the size is awesome, great design to enable it to not look too oversize

Henabi

Gotta say I'm impressed by the ael222. Initially thought it might be too big but I think overall the size is awesome, great design to enable it to not look too oversize

looks way too military for me...
After 12 years of NS... enough is enough :s13:

indigo22

Ya I was there over the weekend, disappointing. They don't have much stuff. I think they don't even hold stocks, just help people to order bags

i mean, with paypal and shipping forwarders, customers can easily do such things ourselves liao ma :( haha

indigo22

I thought they hold some stocks... No wonder none of my friends buy from there...

Really wonder why they even bother open a physical shop

super cheat feeling de, everytime on their IG i see all the cool bags that is new..
but when i go down their shop, they say only online purchase -_- sian max

Henabi

EylmYuel.jpg

Errant in da house!!!

NeonX

looks way too military for me...
After 12 years of NS... enough is enough

U mean the camo? I can't really see it, wish it was more obvious actually

Henabi

U mean the camo? I can't really see it, wish it was more obvious actually

Maybe I just feel the overall design, the colours cheme and look, just scream "miltary"

Henabi

The model is Mandarin Orange hahaha

Let people HUAT HUAT HUAT

Joking

It's Errant by Boundary Supply

w4rdsg

The model is Mandarin Orange hahaha

Let people HUAT HUAT HUAT

Joking

It's Errant by Boundary Supply

Lol, yes I meant is that Kordura or Xpac?
I have the black xpac and I love it, until I try to pack anything useful into then it gets a bit frustrating. It’s all a bit fiddly.

noobzpro

Looking for a edc backpack. Currently considering the arcteryx nomin is It worth getting from local store. What other options to consider? Even if not in the same price range. Thanks

Henabi

Lol, yes I meant is that Kordura or Xpac?
I have the black xpac and I love it, until I try to pack anything useful into then it gets a bit frustrating. It’s all a bit fiddly.
Mine is slate blue, so far I find it ok

how are the nip clips? keep seeing comments that its annoying to use
Mine are fine... And yes, some are a little off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.