The company opposite Boon Keng MRT is what? Always see many cute ATB walk around

Ean100

I know aftershock is there.. but doubt atb work there rah

Aftershock should do like Breadtalk or DTF.

PC assembly room is open viewing and assembly is done by chiobu.

Create an Otaku package. After assembly, chiobu take cfm pikture of her straddling the PC and insert pic into case.

moolala

Micron ah

Quite true got a lot of cute atb.

** the logo so big on the building itself can't see

boom keng got what thing for micron to do? thought their factory at woodlands, bendemeer

Sinkie

Some aren't. Operators, purchasers, supervisors, marketing, analysts etc. Many of them are at last bachelor degree educated. But many local men continue to think they are not educated or working as wh0res. That's why these men remain single even though the pool is aplenty.

I thought these atb are mostly factory operator? Those in jeans? Those wearing formal on a weekday maybe analysts or marketing

treegreen

HighFemaleHorsefly-size_restricted.gif

make-up-transformation_759_yt.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HPdDFunOC8

Matjes

I thought these atb are mostly factory operator? Those in jeans? Those wearing formal on a weekday maybe analysts or marketing

Oh no no no... you need to open up your eyes and ears. Talk to them. You will be surprised the pretty and nice girl you thought is Singaporean or Malaysian is actually prc.

wwenze

boom keng got what thing for micron to do? thought their factory at woodlands, bendemeer

Fab solves problem with fab processes

Boon Keng solves problem with the device

Go their website job listing see which side hiring what lor. They're mass hiring now.

Sinkie

Oh no no no... you need to open up your eyes and ears. Talk to them. You will be surprised the pretty and nice girl you thought is Singaporean or Malaysian is actually prc.

Those in jeans? Some of them also work on Sunday too, I think those working on Sunday will be the operators

Matjes

Those in jeans? Some of them also work on Sunday too, I think those working on Sunday will be the operators

I think the Sunday shifts are also inclusive of operations executive, process engineers who need to perform OT as well.

tan kuku

Aiya TS mai Baotoh leh

That’s the last bastion for cheongstir s!!

:(

moolala

Fab solves problem with fab processes

Boon Keng solves problem with the device

Go their website job listing see which side hiring what lor. They're mass hiring now.

heard semicon is cyclical, now got chip shortage, when reach equilibrium, fire u very easy, then u GG cuz u only got factory specific skills

also I heard micron low ball salary sia, but got other benefit

regardless factory kind of jobs belong to prc, ceca, jhk

sinkie better avoid or tio thousands stabs and die without knowing why

Sinkie

heard semicon is cyclical, now got chip shortage, when reach equilibrium, fire u very easy, then u GG cuz u only got factory specific skills

also I heard micron low ball salary sia, but got other benefit

regardless factory kind of jobs belong to prc, ceca, jhk

sinkie better avoid or tio thousands stabs and die without knowing why

This thread talking about the atb production workers, not about the jobs

moolala

now semi con huat big big maybe those cute ATB earn more than the BBFA here
have rah, they work as planner, in the orpice, once a while come down to fab for stand up with manager
I think the Sunday shifts are also inclusive of operations executive, process engineers who need to perform OT as well.

all eat snake to earn extra, normal day slowly do, then ask for OT cuz cannot finish by deadline due to unforseen hiccup

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.