The Fantastic Four: First Steps

John0316

GV website all the reviews very bad leh.
Say no action and very boring, no jokes also.

I go to HKmovie6 review site also - cause HKer taste in movies very good - but reviews also kana sai.

I think I wait for Disney+.

vbhelper

GV website all the reviews very bad leh.
Say no action and very boring, no jokes also.

I go to HKmovie6 review site also - cause HKer taste in movies very good - but reviews also kana sai.

I think I wait for Disney+.
2.5 popcorn only

superman so cui stillc an get 4.5 popcorns

Nymphomaniac

At least it’s not woke.

The 4 are still who they are.

The thing is still orange.
Sue Storm is Leader of Fantastic Four
That rubber man ganpua another major Wokecreep IRL
Silver Surfer now wears a freaking skirt and a wig
Galactus kena nerfed until 1 invisible woman can solo him instead of the full team

Still not WOKE enough eh?

Nymphomaniac

I in cinema now for F4... 1.5hrs in super boring
LOL. No need come cinema watch; damn bad. lol

Superman is much better.

F4 oh my gosh. Just keep talking lol.
Thank you. Yeah so the reviews were right? Just rambling and more rambling nia. I stick to my Superman sua. If I want rambling, I will go watch Richard Linklater or Wes Anderson

They nerfed everyone except that silver surfer right?

John0316

Thank you. Yeah so the reviews were right. Just rambling and more rambling nia. I stick to my Superman sua

They nerfed everyone except that silver surfer right?
Ya silver surfer is some lady that save her own planet and thus become servant to galatus, and then suddenly found her own conscience become good. 😅😅

everyone inside using phone. LOL. sibei boring.
TMD Fantastic 4 really waste my money tmd. zzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.