bro ..me heard de track liao..
not bad me'd say..& surprisin' its a one man show.
waa...steadiess...
me juz listen niaa..not dat musically inclined.![]()
haha thx for listening! more will be up soon. covering amon amarth next!
bro ..me heard de track liao..
not bad me'd say..& surprisin' its a one man show.
waa...steadiess...
me juz listen niaa..not dat musically inclined.![]()
this is the song icy was covering right?
Opeth - the grand conjuration
I've heard dark tranquility before
really good. but everytime i go down to take a peek at their album, i keep forgetting names =.=
must bring like a memopad or something
haha noooo. its not this one. its master's apprentices.
its not a diedie muz buy anw...dun hv to get it at all..if u're abit tight.
pardon me.. for me bad influence on ya...![]()
one of my fav melodeath bands! recommend the albums character, fiction and the gallery. solid albums.
haha thx for listening! more will be up soon. covering amon amarth next!

one of my fav melodeath bands! recommend the albums character, fiction and the gallery. solid albums.
haha yea i'll try keep that in mind

melodeathi like the sound of that. and i like dark tranquility as well
no probs..bro.
..but how come u're doin' it all urself?
u're not formin' a band or smthg? jammin' sessions & stuffs...![]()
no money to jam outside hee hee. poor student

yea...u beta be...
gotta control ur spendin' habits smwhat since u're not werkin rite now.
me got hooked on DT by chance anw...any idea from where?
its from one of de free CD's compilation of de metal mags tat me bought back then...& monochromatic stains was de track dat got me impressed.
see how much wonders dis freebies do? ..& how it burns one's pockets...![]()
ahh icic...
yea..money hard to earn dis days anw...yet ez to splurge.![]()
totally awesome, so far i got one free sampler but.. i didn't get hooked onto anythingwhich really sucks, lol.
really gotta watch out for the wallet man, can't waste money like drinking water
i just got hooked onto Scar Symmetry lol. there was a song posted few pages back but now i'm posting another video.
Scar Symmetry - Mind Machine

totally agreed hands down no doubt about this fact! lol.
must keep working hard

ermm..wat u mean totally awesome & sucks?
dun get u.
anw nice track there...not too loud oso...juz nice.
from latest album or smthg?
..but of cos.
..so when u enlistin anw? now werkin' p/t or smthg?
no choice then...gotta spend wisely...
now me cut down quite alot..not like last time..dunno how many albums me bot per mth...
...& all 'tallica's fault for goin' astray...
cos me need real gud kick ass metal.

sorry about that. haha
Its awesome that you can get samplers while buying a magazine. I think its a great way to seduce people into buying something.
the part that sucks is a different thing, I've received a free sampler cd once. and there were like 19 tracks on it, I only liked 2 out of the entire cd compilation. lol
Mind machine is under their 2006 album. I tested their latest and their past work. and i can say that their latest album sounds cleaner compared to their previous. nevertheless, still rocking.
I think metal records should have a mix of slow and fast songs. it shows they have variation and variety, not only focus on one type of genre, haha. its good
not working dude, just enjoying the last few days of bliss before.. you know...
I'm going in this friday, gosh, time flies fast when you don't pay attention to it.
i need to save up as wellcan't remember how much i spent on albums as well but its hell of a lot of albums
kick asss metal mannnn (-_-)\m/