gorgoroth new release?abit no faith in them liao leh :/

:s11:

faith-no-more-best-of300.gif

:crazy:

seanpaul85

Freaking awesome local Band!

http://flawedelement.bandcamp.com/

Guys pls Check this link OUT!!! Local Metal band, Flawed Element releases their debut album. A mixed genre of Hard rock and nu-metal these guys will rock your day anyday.

Probably will be even bigger than Electrico! If you wish to buy their album locally pls pm or sms me at 83999897 with no. of copies. Priced affordably at only 15 bucks. \m/

taufiq_rocker

anyone knows where can i get trivium's in waves deluxe edition in sg ??? th one with cd and dvd ... idk if hmv will be bringing in the deluxe edition or not ;/

darkhell26

anyone knows where can i get trivium's in waves deluxe edition in sg ??? th one with cd and dvd ... idk if hmv will be bringing in the deluxe edition or not ;/

Can try calling inokii(sp?), roxy records, or other CD shops that sells metal CDs. You can try calling HMV also. My friend actually did called Roxy for The Black Dahlia Murder boxset, and they offered to bring it in...but my friend din get it in the end.

Anyway...if mods are reading this... i wanna ask..if i create a new thread "Official Metal Gig/Concert" here, will kena infraction bo? Cos i see got a subforum on events, concerts.. but i wanna consolidate all the metal gigs in 1 thread..easier to keep track..

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Anyway...if mods are reading this... i wanna ask..if i create a new thread "Official Metal Gig/Concert" here, will kena infraction bo? Cos i see got a subforum on events, concerts.. but i wanna consolidate all the metal gigs in 1 thread..easier to keep track..

shldn't be a prob me thinks 'cos it's music related ?
just have to keep it updated so that it won't get buried too deep . :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.