The Independent SG - ‘He doesn’t pay when we’re out on a date!’ — SG women give their brutally honest answers to: ‘What’s one thing that makes you los

A Better Tomorrow

This is where men and women differs.

Alot of women even hungry will never settle for pork chop. Heck some men too.

Eps if caviar is what they going after in the 1st place.
All about supply and demand.

Some people behave like bubble gum, let people chew chew bite bite and thinking that they will be eventually be the main course.

Only to be play out in the end. This kind, no hope lah. Know how the game is and yet still go in pretend to be blind.

CaptchaCheebeh

Ya. Female can have sex with very old man n disgusting fat man as long u pay the right amount. U pay me money to f a 70s grandma, my cxck also cannot stand
So true, just look at Larry Ellison and his 30+ year old gf, or Anna Nicole Smith back when she married her 89 year old husband.

bobo07

1 in 7 Japanese young women have worked as sugar babies (papakatsu) before. Be careful if you date a Japanese woman.
Actually same goes for siambu and wanambu….. any country which attracts a lot of vice have to beware

KPO_SAHM

One of my friend hubby didn't pay for anything during dating . Everything went on dutch. Even when my friend didn't pay, he would Whatsapp a monthly bill. Now they r husband n wife also like that even though friend is full time housewife but she works part time to pay for herself living expenses. I don really understand why she still married to him.

babysimba

Do women realize they are shooting themselves in the foot when they think men are stingy if they don't pay? They are not only not generous in paying for others themselves, they are even more stingy to not pay for their own fair share and expect others to pay for them.

When others treat you favorably, its a bonus and you should feel grateful about it. When others treat you fairly, it should be the norm and you should not act like an entitled brat who deserve more privilege.

Men should pay for women if a couple comes to an agreement where the man takes up more financial responsibility, while the women takes up more non-financial responsibility. This is the category of women that women charter was intended to protect.

Someone is low value if they take up neither financial and non-financial responsibilities in a marriage. This applies to both men and women, so you can't say I'm bashing just women.

CaptchaCheebeh

One of my friend hubby didn't pay for anything during dating . Everything went on dutch. Even when my friend didn't pay, he would Whatsapp a monthly bill. Now they r husband n wife also like that even though friend is full time housewife but she works part time to pay for herself living expenses. I don really understand why she still married to him.
Wow I like to bash SG women for being unfairly demanding, but damn your friend is the opposite of that and is stupidly self-sacrificing, and that's no good too. She needs to stand up for herself and get her fair share of the household equity, so to speak.

She has sacrificed her career opportunities by taking on the role of housewife and she ought to be fairly compensated for that. Tell her to execute order 66 and deploy WC to pwn her husband with the help of PAP/MinLaw/AWARE if he doesn't wake up and pay her fair compensation (i.e. housewife allowance) for her domestic labor. Now he dunwan pay a small amount, wait till she divorces and sapu half his housing equity + assets + garnish his future wages for alimony and child support till the end of time.

She has the winning cards in SG, you just need to teach her to use them. Lousy husbands need to be properly pwned too.

Kia7200

So true, just look at Larry Ellison and his 30+ year old gf, or Anna Nicole Smith back when she married her 89 year old husband.
Hk actresses also. There female sex workers who sleep with disgusting fat old man, just open leg n put ky can liao

Guys are diff. Max maybe hongjie or regina kam for some, anything more jialat ur little brother will go on strike

KPO_SAHM

Wow I like to bash SG women for being unfairly demanding, but damn your friend is the opposite of that and is stupidly self-sacrificing, and that's no good too. She needs to stand up for herself and get her fair share of the household equity, so to speak.

She has sacrificed her career opportunities by taking on the role of housewife and she ought to be fairly compensated for that. Tell her to execute order 66 and deploy WC to pwn her husband with the help of PAP/MinLaw/AWARE if he doesn't wake up and pay her fair compensation (i.e. housewife allowance) for her domestic labor. Now he dunwan pay a small amount, wait till she divorces and sapu half his housing equity + assets + garnish his future wages for alimony and child support till the end of time.

She has the winning cards in SG, you just need to teach her to use them. Lousy husbands need to be properly pwned too.

Her hubby doesn help her taking care of the child. I did ask her why she married him. The reason she gave was she was old n finally found someone she loved n he loved her . But after marriage she didn't expect him to be even worst than dating .....now she just needs to bear with it till child is an adult and she would divorce with her hubby. Son (P1) also mentioned that his daddy is not a good father, asking friend to change another father.

Raitei-Q

• “Narcissism!” - When Guys put in effort to self groom, look good for their women to show off, they kena shot :cautious:
  • “If he doesn’t respect me!” - When Guy are Alpha and they cannot get the way they want, they kena shot :cautious:
  • “Possessiveness!” - If one do not ask where they are, how they are, what they are doing, it means these guys bo liew them, they kena shot :cautious:
  • “Rudeness!” - You wanted an Alpha in the relationship, whatever don't go your way or what you want to hear, they kena shot also :cautious:
  • “When they’re too touchy!” - End the date right there or just speak up that their action is making you uncomfortable
  • “If they don’t reply!” - reply fast also wrong, don't reply also wrong, you all ghost guys ok but when guys do the same we kena shot :cautious:
  • “A pick me man!” - ah bo dating for what? :unsure:
  • “When he has no ambition!” - let me correct for you, their ambition isn't the ambition that you can use to show off to your BFFs :cautious:

Kia7200

She tell u or u witness it urself? I noticed sg female like to victimise themselves n tell lies

A Better Tomorrow

Men should pay for women if a couple comes to an agreement where the man takes up more financial responsibility, while the women takes up more non-financial responsibility. This is the category of women that women charter was intended to protect.

Someone is low value if they take up neither financial and non-financial responsibilities in a marriage. This applies to both men and women, so you can't say I'm bashing just women.

Men can earn less and contribute in indirect form ie raising the baby while the women wish to return to the work force.

But funny thing is some women strangely decide that their spouses are supposed to pay for most of the expensive things ie BTO down payment/mortgage without explicit financial cooperations in any sense.

As mentioned above, a low value person is way better off depending on herself than to being a parasite using marriage as a convenient way to escape from her financial problems in the 1st place.

CaptchaCheebeh

Her hubby doesn help her taking care of the child. I did ask her why she married him. The reason she gave was she was old n finally found someone she loved n he loved her . But after marriage she didn't expect him to be even worst than dating .....now she just needs to bear with it till child is an adult and she would divorce with her hubby. Son (P1) also mentioned that his daddy is not a good father, asking friend to change another father.
Tell her mai tu liao just divorce and take half his assets (or more). Don't be a kumgong and suffer in silence.

Plus got so many good personality but lonely BBFA men outside, better to give them a chance than to stay partnered with a lousy guy leh.

If she really cannot find other guys after divorce, nvm lor take the alimony money and spend on male hosts or yoni massage, I think liddat (single + female old chiongster) also better overall expected value than being partnered to a lousy guy and suffering for the next 21 years until the child grows up.

CaptchaCheebeh

Do women realize they are shooting themselves in the foot when they think men are stingy if they don't pay? They are not only not generous in paying for others themselves, they are even more stingy to not pay for their own fair share and expect others to pay for them.

When others treat you favorably, its a bonus and you should feel grateful about it. When others treat you fairly, it should be the norm and you should not act like an entitled brat who deserve more privilege.

Very true lol most (not all) SG women want the guy to take on MORE financial burden, but then expect the guy to split 50-50 in household responsibilities because "gEnDeR eQuAlItY" (only when it benefits them).

Or the more princess types will expect to do ZERO household duties themselves but outsource it to a maid, whom they expect you THE MAN to pay too lmao.

Every time I see an SG guy with a naggy old hag SG wife and a young chiobu maid, I think why not just marry the maid instead, probably better service and piaks and lower overall financial damage.

Notbbfa

her 1st r/s? maybe doesn't know what to expect
feels transactional, like a friendship leh :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.