The Leather Thread

scasi

ogl-tshirt-1.jpg

ogl-tshirt-2.jpg

new logo, nice anot??

--Lipsu--

Veg Tan Coin Pouch - 12 oz thick Veg Tan Skirting, 'London Tan' in colour, can be hook on belt loop for quick access.

Lallo+Veg+Tan+Coin+Pouch1.JPG

Lallo+Veg+Tan+Coin+Pouch5.JPG

Newtothis

hey bro.

the coin pouch seems to give me an impression that the coins would fall out really easily when accessed while hooked on to a belt loop

Newtothis

already have a wallet.. lol and this wallet would set me back at least 200 right?
cant afford now lah.

kingkongpingpong

already have a wallet.. lol and this wallet would set me back at least 200 right?
cant afford now lah.

then gtfo of this thread. you're neither contributing nor are buying nor providing answers. please don't fu*ck up this thread like you did with the denim thread kid.

-lipsu-- that is a good coin pouch. looks like the london tan is getting pretty popular these days eh?

--Lipsu--

^^Thanks, King!
Yeah, london tan seems to get alot of attention these days.
Thanks for the +rep :)

@newtothis.
no la, if turn up and open zip wont drop out. I think every coin pouch is like that right :)

weinyeong

then gtfo of this thread. you're neither contributing nor are buying nor providing answers. please don't fu*ck up this thread like you did with the denim thread kid.

-lipsu-- that is a good coin pouch. looks like the london tan is getting pretty popular these days eh?

relax he's just saying liao.....
dun give him the death penalty

scasi

Working on belts

belt-burnising-waxing-4.jpg

belt-burnising-waxing-3.jpg

belt-burnising-waxing-2.jpg

belt-burnising-waxing.jpg

belt-burnising.jpg

All OGL belts is carefully burnish on the side with waxing coating.

ITretard

i need a key chain. need to hang my keys and hook it when im wearing jeans. any recommendation? :D

xtreamzz

means i have to order from the online store huh? shipping in singapore is free anyway :} will drop by and have a look and feel first!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.