The LEGO thread [STRICTLY NO SALES!] - Part 10

zetsubou sensei

Got about 10 boxes so about 20 pieces.

Got 5 boxes of tumbler also, 10 pieces

But not sure if got people reserve. Damn irritating. Got at least 24 pieces of Elsa frozen castle but the salesgirl like damn reluctant to sell me.

Any idea whats the price like? :D

degrimreaper

Suntec Store. $540 after members discount. But only one per person

People are steadily buying it, lol.

The ferrari Scuderia truck is damn chio in person man
Any idea still got stock left for helicarrier ?

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

FLiNcHY

I left half hour ago. Still got stock.

Can't be so sure now that most people knock off work already

better faster go

FLiNcHY

Just realised there was an older Ferrari Scuderia truck version 8654

Chey, i thought the current 75913 is the first release.

Looks almost the same lor

booest

Relac dah...... So many to buy.... Wait for 20% again for regular items . Helicarrier ..... Wait until can buy 2 than buy

Recce5

Just realised there was an older Ferrari Scuderia truck version 8654

Chey, i thought the current 75913 is the first release.

Looks almost the same lor

I find this latest Ferrari Truck quite expensive considering there isn't a lot of parts.

Recce5

why all rushing ah? other mono shop wont get in few mth later?

I also cannot understand the rushing, it's not limited release, it ain't cheap, it will be around for at least a year and yet some people chiong like there's no tomorrow :s13:

Mohawks

I also cannot understand the rushing, it's not limited release, it ain't cheap, it will be around for at least a year and yet some people chiong like there's no tomorrow :s13:
coz it's a really nice looking set,

and with Avengers 2 Age of Ultron in cinemas in 2 months time, it would be close to impossible to get it by then. ;)

FLiNcHY

coz it's a really nice looking set,

and with Avengers 2 Age of Ultron in cinemas in 2 months time, it would be close to impossible to get it by then. ;)

Sure can get one lah. This is not an exclusive set, so even Metro, OG all these places will be selling them

iamnothing

Can get from eBay much cheaper..
No rushing..
After the movie..the craze will die down..
Hot toys is an good example..

wahwah2

Eventually, the Helicarrier may be an "regular" item that can be purchased any time you walk into the shop. However, the question is when? The answer can be 1 month and can be 6 months also. No one really know! So if can wait, wait lor, after all just a toy mah! However, if can't wait, instead of chiong later, might as well chiong earlier lor!

I am quite cheapo and normally wait for the 20% sales, however, for the helicarrier, can't resist the temptation...

Reuters

money belongs to u so spend it the way that u are happy with..

for me, I will be skipping this hellicarrier because it really looks meh.. unless I can get a good bargain later on (maybe in US)..

Reuters

Can get from eBay much cheaper..
No rushing..
After the movie..the craze will die down..
Hot toys is an good example..

let's see how many sets scalpels will buy to sell.. :D

hellicarrier at $599.90 and hulkbuster at $990.. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.