The NERF Hobby

Incognito Man

Hi guys, not sure if this is appropriate but I'd like to rent some nerf super soakers (>6) for a friend's event... if any of you guys are interested please drop me a pm so that we could work something out.

Cheers!

KoFFinG

This is an interest group lah.

Not those "Rent a Blaster" type of business leh, friend.

myserpentine

Just got interested in nerf not too long ago, and am looking for a nerf vulcan. Does anyone have nerf vulcan for sale, or know any place that sells nerf vulcan? PM me!

Thanks! :D

Matrock5

anyone can recommend a good nerf gun for beginners and also can modify in future? i am looking at the Nerf N-Strike Elite Delta

zhengwen89

anyone can recommend a good nerf gun for beginners and also can modify in future? i am looking at the Nerf N-Strike Elite Delta

that's what I have! I'm a noob when it comes to nerf guns, so idk about the modifying part. BUT I'm sure this is a good one for beginners like me hahaha I got mine from Shopee during this ** and it was from the hasbro official shop so no need to worry about authenticity ah

LoneTraveller

that's what I have! I'm a noob when it comes to nerf guns, so idk about the modifying part. BUT I'm sure this is a good one for beginners like me hahaha I got mine from Shopee during this ** and it was from the hasbro official shop so no need to worry about authenticity ah

54 bucks. Might as well get the modulus regulator from toyster.sg for 64 bucks. The regulator has spare parts for modding(referring to motherboards, etc) from online stores as well. In addition, the modulus series can accept any parts from other modulus series guns and have many possible combination.
In fact you can also get your model for 30 plus bucks from toyster or toyarus as well. Since u have bought it, just enjoy it though!I sure am enjoying it with my kids!

jericho75

54 bucks. Might as well get the modulus regulator from toyster.sg for 64 bucks. The regulator has spare parts for modding(referring to motherboards, etc) from online stores as well. In addition, the modulus series can accept any parts from other modulus series guns and have many possible combination.
In fact you can also get your model for 30 plus bucks from toyster or toyarus as well. Since u have bought it, just enjoy it though!I sure am enjoying it with my kids!

Got this from toyster. expensive but shiok.

IMG-20210928-140739.jpg

LoneTraveller

Does anyone know of how to import nerf guns accessories from taobao? The merchants do not support shipping to sg. Pls advise. Tks.

Sniper13

Better don't import. Wait Kenna la kopi at police station. There is reason why they don't so those import overseas for you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.