Hysterica
Anyone received emails already?
I got a confirmation email, and a reciept email.
Anyone received emails already?
reciving confirmation email, and a reciept email is not equals to confirmed order leh. There is chances that it may get cancelled unless it is shipped
Those who MO under me, Good news to most.
However, despite setting aside some buffers, I could not meet the last 2 orders.
I am sorry.
what CC did u guys use to order?
got 2x N4 16gb, 1x N10 16gb and 1x N7 32gb 3g...
U gonna have headache telling those who didn't get it why....got 2x N4 16gb, 1x N10 16gb and 1x N7 32gb 3g...
Haiz....hope mine MOer went through as well....But still playing with 4.2 on GN right now, not so bad.![]()
hehe.....gonna go back to stock and see if i can tahan or not.....sup kenny, i'm on AOKP so don't really wanna flash stock, haha.
in other news, finally got new modem to use, flashed this afternoon till now, quite good sia.
hopefully good use in the trains tomorrow.
XXLH1
Guysss keep refreshing, sometime it will show 'Add to Cart' when people cancel their order (especially 8GB one). Wish u all get the set!
a few times the add to cart pop up.. most of the time its error or empty..
so far only seen one time pop up but error processing !@$!@$~!#!@$