The Nexus 4 Thread

kennyboy

not being a fanboy, but him saying the nexus 4 has build quality issues.

my friend had to change like 3 iphone5's to get one that had no scratches.
hope LG is at least better though.

has anyone any idea about the warranty status of play store bought nexus 4 yet?
Going by what I've read on XDA from people who actually bought it, I wouldn't go so far as to say the N4 is a shining beacon of light in terms of defects.

Sh*t happens, he's not exactly wrong to say that. But most important is, dun care about trolls lah. :D

Here you go. Sry for grainy image, taken via ipod t5g

photo20121127073026pm.jpg

photo20121127072955pm.jpg
so nice..... :(

nats7798

was thinking anyone can help me buy, then can share shipping cost.

im tinking of getting 2 sets and sell 1... at a profit lol

but tat is if i can tahan until 3am or 4am..

meantime go read up how to place order.. need US ip..

knnhzx

using vpost with singapore cc can work? but both shipping and billing address put us address.

zsfcmas

hey regarding the warranty.. is there warranty if I were to purchase the phone from US directly?

Also.. if i use some hidemyIP website to buy.. is it possible? Do I put my singapore address then?

If not, how you guys ship from US to Singapore?

Thanks and cheers!

s0g0here

Due to high demand, your order could not be processed. Please try again later.

racoiaw

wtf. cant checkout then all stocks gone

edit: huat ar suddenly can check out. now hope payment go thru

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.