The Nexus 4 Thread

shawniiex

just reached...let you guys salivate :D

574633_10151148855433325_137109057_n.jpg

walao.....buy for who sia so many, share share leh.

shawniiex

Ok here's mine for more salivating...lolz!

would like to request some speedtests on the underground trains in Singapore, circle line excluded.

really a big factor for me to get the phone.
can't even go google on my gnex when i'm in the purple line.

M1 btw.

lordlad0

Like a boss... Good job!!! You bringing in nexus 4 cases? I would definitely buy one!
i'lll be ordering again as and when google got stock again and gods know when...

and before ppl pm me, nope, all the stock pictured are taken...sorry guys,

tan1688

err i mean sure within a year, say if accidentally drop once,
back cover and main board loose ,, lg crap design

blackhicks

A quick review

I realised nobody did a mini review here, so let me start.

1. The device feels solid and light for it's size.
2. Upon popping in a starhub sim card, all apn settings came in automatically
3. The device received ota.in less than 15mins, very fast and responsive os.
4. I could get peak indoor download speed on starhub close to 14mbit/s
5. I could enable LTE here, but since it is using aws band, as expected no signal
5. Qi wirelessly charging works flawlessly

:s12:

Cheers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.