The Nexus 5 Thread

yongqing25

Any bros here ordered from Australia? 6th December ship out sia. -.- from experience, will it be earlier ah?

a brother helped me check and says australia playstore ships in 4-5 weeks, that is why i cant (dont want to risk it) get my friend coming back from australia to buy for me.

imperialpigx

a brother helped me check and says australia playstore ships in 4-5 weeks, that is why i cant (dont want to risk it) get my friend coming back from australia to buy for me.
Tio bluff Liao lo. Before confirming order, tell me 2-7days. After confirming, tell me 6th December. Nnb.

Harvley

Tio bluff Liao lo. Before confirming order, tell me 2-7days. After confirming, tell me 6th December. Nnb.

2-7 days of shipping from the HK warehouse to Australia.. 6th December is when they ship your phone out of the warehouse.

So you'll receive 2-7 days after 6th December.

Dropkickme

Looks like my first order cannot be canceled since it's shipping already. Anyone who's interested in getting a 16GB black Nexus 5 from Japan may PM me. Add some kopi money and we'll call it a deal.

IncTEh

tenso usually take how long to update your acct when they receive the item ah? anyone knows?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.