It's australia. Their pace of life is much slower than Japan's/Hong Kong's.Don't get it. how come order from Australia takes so much long compared to ordering from Japan?![]()
around $1100 i think. But for gold one only. Gold worth the most.
This special benefit is extended to our Hub Club customers, whereby you will be able to renew your existing mobile voice contract every 12 months, as opposed to having to wait until the end of the usual 2-year mobile contract.
Normal contract (non-iPhone) - Customers usually has to pay $200 when they want to do an early mobile recontract. However, as a Hub Club member, you are given the special entitlement of renewing your mobile contract anytime once you have completed 12 months of your mobile contract and the $200 Early Mobile Recontract Fee will be waived off for you.
iPhone contract – Customers usually have to pay $300 when they do an early mobile recontract. However, as a Hub Club member, you are given the special entitlement of renewing your mobile contract anytime once you have completed 12 months of your mobile contract and $200 of this Early Mobile Recontract Fee will be waived off for you. You will only have to pay $100.
This benefit is applicable to any mobile lines that are registered under Hub Club member’s NRIC/FIN and can be utilized once every 12 months per Hub Club member and per address, upon eligibility to renew your contract.
ht tp://img6.imageshack.us/img6/5971/64pj.jpg
A teaser for you guysBut this phone is really worth the wait.
for my plan, purchase price is 392, so sell at 1100 - ~400 gives me 700 return. just nice cover the cost of n5.
but iphone plan works a little different. im a hubber.
so next year when i want to recontract, i have to lose 100 bucks.
if i get note3. which is 870 - 368 = 502 , need to top up 100+ depending on shipping cost to cover n5.
hmmm... which route should i go for.
ht tp://img6.imageshack.us/img6/5971/64pj.jpg
A teaser for you guysBut this phone is really worth the wait.
iPhone plan and normal plan is the same. Just that for iPhone plan, if you wish to do early recontract, need to top up $300. Normal ones only $200.
US or ROTW? Check LTE!
ROTW. I would love to check. But sorry now in Australia partying. Will be back only at the end of the month.

eh, for me. i need to top up 100 for iphone.. and no need to top up any amt if it's normal plan.
ROTW. I would love to check. But sorry now in Australia partying. Will be back only at the end of the month.
o hub club benefit.
Just do the maths, see which deal better. But iPhone easier to sell la. I suggest you to get iPhone Gold if got stock. if not just get note 3 lor.
i go mobile bazaar see.. pple sell gold 16gb already 1030 1080 liao sia.
32gb 1100 only meh
I giving u minimum quote ma.. of course if u can sell higher please do!!

nexus 4 is much cheaper right??? USD299 for 16 gb..
i go mobile bazaar see.. pple sell gold 16gb already 1030 1080 liao sia.
32gb 1100 only meh
ocbc frank visa offers 6% online rebates
FRANK by OCBC - The Brand New Way to Bank
anyone use frank ocbc to buy n5?