I using faux kernel. Not bad. Giving me 3 hour on screen with 30% left
btw, are you using the beta or the stable release?
I using faux kernel. Not bad. Giving me 3 hour on screen with 30% left
Sigh... looks like I would need to return my phone back to google siano static sound leh.. but im amazed that it can pick up my fan sound lol
Sigh... looks like I would need to return my phone back to google sia
Not even 1 day old
Sigh... looks like I would need to return my phone back to google sia
Not even 1 day old
Just post back to them directly lor, then the new set route through Tenso again..How're you gonna return?
My phone got like 7 or 8 dead pixels, and also the microphone got severe static sound like this: Nexus 5 Microphone Issue - YouTubewhat happened to yours?
My phone got like 7 or 8 dead pixels, and also the microphone got severe static sound like this: Nexus 5 Microphone Issue - YouTube

Haha its k cos I still have my trusty nexus 4wa you sibei suayNvm ship there come back fast fast! You want a n5 for the time being to "tong"?
Yeah its that kind of static.. Refer to these videos: nexus 5 microphone - YouTubeeh, how u define the static sound?
i just record, and play.. also like got some static sound leh. im not sure.
Yeah its that kind of static.. Refer to these videos: nexus 5 microphone - YouTube
Static as in will have that "ca ca" sound even when in quiet room
Hello guys, usually how many days does it take to reach sg if my package is in this stage?
btw, are you using the beta or the stable release?
at most 2 days
Wow so u guys have this issue too... What about we do a 'Mass Return' instead LOL
But if yours is really really jialat then just RMA?