The Nexus 5 Thread

moozmoow

the consolidation in tenso not worth it imo. I think because N5 packaging already super compact.

to ship 2x32GB (1 package), it is 2490yen, so 2 package seperately is 4980yen

If i consolidate, with the service fees etc, they estimate 4880yen.

100 yen difference and need to wait 1 extra day. lol

you attempted to consolidate already? I was just going to ask, should ship first or consolidate then ship, coz i'm still waiting for 1 more parcel tomorrow.

sWirL84

you attempted to consolidate already? I was just going to ask, should ship first or consolidate then ship, coz i'm still waiting for 1 more parcel tomorrow.

yes, when you select consolidation, they will estimate the final price. That's what I got.

moozmoow

yes, when you select consolidation, they will estimate the final price. That's what I got.

oh wow, then i might as well ship separately, thanks for the info!

anyway, is anyone interested in having a hands on for the Nexus 5 or G2? Not trying to attempt to sell you any phones here, even if i did, will be at cost price also =:p

tcmean

Hey guys! I finally ordered my Nexus 5. Just to confirm, if I use vPost, my VP ID should be infront of my name right? In the same line? And on average how long does it take to recieve the confirmation email? Or any email at all.

for god sake do not use vPost!

aabeesee

I have stock (100 sets) readily available. 16gb Black LTE version going for $800 (inclusive of shipping). Shipment will move out next week. Payment before I ship the sets out from the warehouse.

Interested parties please PM.

800 dollars? :s22::s13::s22::s13: you high?

yd37122

shipped out yesterday from google jp and till now tenso haven't received yet ,how come so long ah~~

Lumizi

I have stock (100 sets) readily available. 16gb Black LTE version going for $800 (inclusive of shipping). Shipment will move out next week. Payment before I ship the sets out from the warehouse.

I can buy Sony xperia z1 with this price.

LordKuroda

Siao lang spotted!! :eek::eek:

Not sure how much he has to pay for GST to ship all of them here, confirm SONG SONG GAO JURONG! :o

thatguynokes

Has anyone received their Aussie set? Wanted to confirm whether the charger's plugs looks like this?

images

yd37122

huh? google JP? Not from HK meh? Mine took about 4 days to reach tenso

yes,is from HK, still don't understand why we order in jp and they stock ship from hk, can we order from HK directly in that case? so troublesome, i think mine also need 4 days to reach tenso ba...and reach sg almost next week liao..

arshan

Finally Vpost emailed me!

They say my merchant is Gordon house. Is it the same for you guys?

So, for my nexus 16gb white model, GST was $37 all the other charges were $24.

Total cost for my nexus = $517 + $37 + $24 = $578.

ETA = 14 Nov - 19 Nov

Fuuu...I have to wait for another week more :(

squeeish

yes,is from HK, still don't understand why we order in jp and they stock ship from hk, can we order from HK directly in that case? so troublesome, i think mine also need 4 days to reach tenso ba...and reach sg almost next week liao..
Because Google is not allowed to sell the Nexus 5 here.

moozmoow

Finally Vpost emailed me!

They say my merchant is Gordon house. Is it the same for you guys?

So, for my nexus 16gb white model, GST was $37 all the other charges were $24.

Total cost for my nexus = $517 + $37 + $24 = $578.

ETA = 14 Nov - 19 Nov

Fuuu...I have to wait for another week more :(

hmm, so tenso is more expensive in terms of shipping price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.