xxhellinvaderxx

pker88 said:
adjusted too
but seem tobe pause in between when i scroll fast on my firefox
and IE
on old logitech even i scroll fast its able to scroll as fast as its can be

hm...did u update the setpoint thing to latest version?
try replugging ur mouse...
i did not encounter any of this leh...quite a good mouse...

pker88

ya i updated my setpoint s/w
but still the same issue
has it got to be the usb port not powerful?

will getting a pci usb 2.0 card wil it fixed it?
maybe? as i suspect my onbroad usb port sometimes intermittent but its works
just sometimes my pda synco to my pc is sometimes cant detect
is tat one of the faults?

oceanboi21

been using logitech since its first wireless mouse since 1999or 1998? forgot liao

last time one stupid simple RF mouse already cost me $99 but last me a good 4-5yrs...lol

pker88

btw any one using g5 the on the fly DPI buttuon when u press to lowest and u off pc and when u ON pc again its reset back to middle
anyone encounter this?

xxhellinvaderxx

pker88 said:
btw any one using g5 the on the fly DPI buttuon when u press to lowest and u off pc and when u ON pc again its reset back to middle
anyone encounter this?

ya...using G5... but then was like sometimes onli...

sirsya

Z5500

Hi guys,

I've been using CREATIVE inspire all these years but lately the sound has not been that "inspiring"...

Heard a lot about the new Z-5500. Has it reached our shores? Anyone of u lucky enough to already own it? Any idea on the pricing and where I can get my hands on it? Anyone ever tried using it wif XBOX 360?

I would appreciate if u guys can help me out and make me convert from Creative to Logitech without any doubts, coz I really am excited reading all the raves on this fine piece of equipment.(If all goes well, planning to grab it this weekend!!!)-if its available lah.

Regards,

Shaq

naro

naro - Logitech diNovo Laser Media Desktop
naro - Logitech MX Duo

naro - Logitech V500

naro

sirsya said:
Hi guys,

I've been using CREATIVE inspire all these years but lately the sound has not been that "inspiring"...

Heard a lot about the new Z-5500. Has it reached our shores? Anyone of u lucky enough to already own it? Any idea on the pricing and where I can get my hands on it? Anyone ever tried using it wif XBOX 360?

I would appreciate if u guys can help me out and make me convert from Creative to Logitech without any doubts, coz I really am excited reading all the raves on this fine piece of equipment.(If all goes well, planning to grab it this weekend!!!)-if its available lah.

Regards,

Shaq

i dunno whether the Z-5500 will be like Z680 which will not be brought into singapore...

immortaljoe

PLS HELP!!

Anyone using MX DUO or MX700?
My mouse hardly to charge. Sometime can sometime cannot. ANyone know how to solve this?
Or just RMA it? If RMA will they replace a same model or new model?

THX in advance.

naro

immortaljoe said:
PLS HELP!!

Anyone using MX DUO or MX700?
My mouse hardly to charge. Sometime can sometime cannot. ANyone know how to solve this?
Or just RMA it? If RMA will they replace a same model or new model?

THX in advance.
i think the connection is dirty.. maybe u clean the connection..

also, if u RMA, i doubt u'll get back the MX700

rahul49

Does anyone know the price of Logitech RumblePad 2 Vibration Feedback GamePad ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.