The Official Property Agent Thread ~

bwaysaigan

hmm i think thats why some ppl prefer to engage a salesperson to source the ideal unit/price for them ... give them that 1% they go deal with all the sh1ts/negotiations/runnings for u .. of course if u think they dont deserve that 1% u can always DIY .. and many many ppl are DIY-ing too
i not keen to save that 1% buyer comm.
how much ish that? 6000-7000 max.
can always DIY but too mafan - i rather spend my time making $$.
so let buyer agent earn 1% ok mah.

unfortunately been trying to look for a buyer agent but so far
the ones i kana are all 1-2 sms call then boh feedback riaos.
if not usually kaki same company as seller agent
keep pushing the unit only.

sians.

i even register acct @ streetsine - apart from surfing st property n property guru.

bwaysaigan

offer chiu reducing bal loan of 5y tenure at fixed rate 6%, can?
hengs

i was thinking u loan me 100k cash - 20% gross interest spread 5 weeks payback.
take cash 80k niah - pay u interest/capital every week later.

i ons chius

hmm i think thats why some ppl prefer to engage a salesperson to source the ideal unit/price for them ... give them that 1% they go deal with all the sh1ts/negotiations/runnings for u .. of course if u think they dont deserve that 1% u can always DIY .. and many many ppl are DIY-ing too

Why not u source it first.

sians.

i even register acct @ streetsine - apart from surfing st property n property guru.

Flat fees about 3 to 4k.

noel13

so a proeprty agent must make call n door knock....kns same as insurance agent~~

i think only car sales man no need do all these shyte

Is not easy as you think.
On paper Yes....

But on theory sibei hard

matchy

sians.

U giving the agent hard time mah, they dun wan waste time also...If u are seller , will u settle for 25k cov?.

matchy

when the people here say wanna join kelvin lim i arm chio...

why? cause out of his whole preeminent group how many succeed?

He only act seh with the programmes like MSN blah blah ...some even need to pay moolah

AND U THINK HE WILL ONE TO ONE TEACH U? MY PIGU!

WAKE UP LA...DONT BE TEMPTED BY HIS MASERATI

HIS BAO BEI NOW IS THE kelly...see his face book all kelly pic ley

the rest of his agents? dont know go where....their gem benjamin tan oso jumped to kelvin fong cause kelvin fong spot good gem

Want to join? do more homework first...

See the hidden gem group in ERA / Propnex

recently DTZ also up and coming due to their good projects under taken
How come u know so much!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.