The Official Xperia S thread

Vulpix

Oh and guys, please tone down the OT okay? There's already a thread for OT, so please do not OT in here as well.

pker88

ya guys pls go to our chat thread lor
id not latrer our mod will unhappy hahha
I wonder mobyshop not yet put up their price

rssd21

agreed this time Sony will kick samcrap ass hahhaha

Dont need to kick anybody. They are in different markets. Sam is in the market for hardware specs only. Sony is in the market for design, quality & multi-features.

Sony knows that given high-end hardware, its a waste if software dont optimise for it or you dont use it to the fullest. They go for user experiences.

littlehitsuji

hahah teh oooooo
I want $398 standard iphone plan lowest hhahah
30++ per mth plan hhahah

sure catch more mktbshare from samcrap hahhaa

Haha that sounds good eh. Is anyone from singtel reading this? :D

Diff ppl go for different stuff la. U see iphone so ex also everyone using. Doesnt mean cheap will have more market share :)

xanthus_f

mobilesquare $758, whymobile $760, adix82- $740
so much lower than $898.

gxelan

Haha that sounds good eh. Is anyone from singtel reading this? :D

Diff ppl go for different stuff la. U see iphone so ex also everyone using. Doesnt mean cheap will have more market share :)

cuz everyone caught onto the iphone trend....so much so that even bangla can afford iphones...

seeing a bangla on the street holding iphone and if u hold one = sian to the max !

gxelan

mobilesquare $758, whymobile $760
so much lower than $898.

MS & WHY known to always sell cheaper than telco wo contract..but that being said, i doubt telco will sell ex also..

but still, i forsee the price at telco wo contract wld be around 800-850 region

tnatna

the ram i can tahan but the paltry 250mb storage for installing apps is ridiculous lor. any idea how much space xperia s has for installing app?

(would be laughable if 32gb hard space but only 260mb for apps).

ya its a pity arc s got 512ram if not arc s form factor is damn chio

rssd21

the ram i can tahan but the paltry 250mb storage for installing apps is ridiculous lor. any idea how much space xperia s has for installing app?

(would be laughable if 32gb hard space but only 260mb for apps).

2gb for internal storage. About 1.7gb. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.