The Official Xperia S thread

SExiao

Seriously I am lost..... this simi Sony Xperia Arc... why their model all call Xperia.... very confusing... so what new model cumin??? Got S, Arc S and simi Xeperia????

XzRaYzX

so by what rssd21 and some research i did...

On launch , the Gingerbread[2.3] will not run dual core processor to the fullest power and when it's updated to Ice Cream Sandwich[4.0] it will run the dual core processor to it's fullest power right?.

Sorry i'm a newbie here. :p

And hooray :D , some source seem to says it's launch will be on Jan :D

storm913

seems like more nad more news say our beloved xperia S is looming to mkt ever closer
as clsoe as end jan @ overseas
wow who knows we miht get it in feb or march it show!!!

ooolalal buy buy buy

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Sweet! Hope they can launch in SG by end Feb, so i can hoot around end March for it to be reviewed first!

simpleton

Seriously I am lost..... this simi Sony Xperia Arc... why their model all call Xperia.... very confusing... so what new model cumin??? Got S, Arc S and simi Xeperia????

Just like how all Samsung Android are called Galaxy

pker88

well Ginger Beaed ya it still can run dualcore but I feel single core a til best on Ginger beard no much issue

ics more suits dual core
wait and see lor since it coming much earlier
faster come ao we can

DoraemonBoi

Xperia basically is their Smartphones.

DoraemonBoi

Do you guys prefer black colour Xperia S or white colour Xperia S. It seems like white colour is the trend now. However I think the black look sexier. :s12:

SExiao

Xperia basically is their Smartphones.

ya, I know they launch the Xperia phone... but why the name hor... Xperia S, Arc S, then like use back Xperia S again.... :s11::s22:... that why don't know which is which and which is new one.... but I did read that now the Sony is with our the Ericsson.... but they why still Xperia S, Xperia Arc, Xperia Arc S, Xperia simi S .... alamak....

DoraemonBoi

ya, I know they launch the Xperia phone... but why the name hor... Xperia S, Arc S, then like use back Xperia S again.... :s11::s22:... that why don't know which is which and which is new one.... but I did read that now the Sony is with our the Ericsson.... but they why still Xperia S, Xperia Arc, Xperia Arc S, Xperia simi S .... alamak....

Arc S I think it stands for Arc design and faster speed
Xperia S is Xperia Sony? lol I also dunno haha

pker88

I own white mostly haaha
3gs iPhone white
blackberry white
e71 Nokia white
and now arc s white too
so xperia s also will be in white offcoirsw

but black also quite nice too lor

DoraemonBoi

White like not bad leh. But the front part only the part bellow the transparent element is white leh the top is black one... :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.