ITretard
seems no one has made a phone call from this big phone![]()
it is kind of strange to me to select for every call
seems no one has made a phone call from this big phone![]()
it is kind of strange to me to select for every call
Still no damsel or knight taking up the challenge to start an accessory thread? Surely you jest!![]()

Is there any dataflex screen protector or other recommended screen protector for xs & how much? The one in the package is attracting too much prints.![]()
Share your accessories, screen protector, case or lanyard at the accessories thread. you challenge the mod:vijay: not impress leh... more content
It helps. Many thanks. Now some more technical question
1. How to do a reset if some application just runs into non-responsive state.. (since battery cannot be removed)?
2. Is there any way to increase font size?
Haha. issue challenge liao...Jumping ship?
It helps. Many thanks. Now some more technical question
1. How to do a reset if some application just runs into non-responsive state.. (since battery cannot be removed)?
2. Is there any way to increase font size?
Does connecting to the livedock charge faster than connected directly to a USB port (not connected to quick charge) ?
Cos if livedock charge as fast as the quick charge then i will buy the livedock..
Thanks, then i will skip it and buy the quick charge instead.
Dun know...maybe go 6range find blue eye mei mei see see.