The Official Xperia S thread

pker88

Maybe wait for ICS on my arc s. Dont want to repeat last year, got arc & trade in for arc s. All because I want a WHITE & GORGEOUS phone. :D

but x's got white too just dump your what ever phone now for a x's lor

pker88

Below S$1k. For sure, LOL.

ya for sure is below 1k
but maybe $998 hahhaha
just wait lor first out then shop sure sells epic priced then wait at least 1mth then will cool down

by then new xperia rumor news again then it back to waiting game again

cutebeng

I got a iphone 4S.want to buy the Experia S.You all think I shld sell it to shops and buy at IT show or trade-in and buy at those small shops?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Iphone 4S still command a higher price now so sell outside and top up for the Xperia S.

littlehitsuji

Pker, ur xperia s cover very nice! Hopefully can get smth similar here. :(

Anybody who has touched the phone knows if it can hang keychain?

Also, will the phone be preloaded with so many sony/singtel apps to the extent that performance will be affected?

dreamz13

If your phone is cui, here scratch there dent bottom break up crack, then trade in to telco.

if your phone is in good condition, dun be stupid, sell outside for higher value cash back. :)
too bad my phone top left screen got crack liao, dun think can trade in anywhere.

pker88

Pker, ur xperia s cover very nice! Hopefully can get smth similar here. :(

Anybody who has touched the phone knows if it can hang keychain?

Also, will the phone be preloaded with so many sony/singtel apps to the extent that performance will be affected?

hahah thx np
maybe not similar n same material l
but maybe a similar look might be
since most of our case is made in china not made in Japan

but u can ask who he going to jp in hwz jp section c ask them to. help u buy or order online tats our only option now

dor me I will go back jp end of 2012 or early 2013
by then sure got new xperia liao haahhaha
its another round of buy buy buy

pker88

those plan to get white or black x's wanna met up? this it show aa I will try my luck on thr
then if got time sat u drop down again

who wanna meet? hahha

littlehitsuji

hahah thx np

but u can ask who he going to jp in hwz jp section c ask them to. help u buy or order online tats our only option now

Wah haha so nice can go jp again. Sugoi ne ~

Maybe those who bought in this thread can do MO tgt buy cover lol.

teh__o

hahah thx np

now very rare to see those made in jp :(
wah you always go jp? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.