the ONEPLUS 3

ghost_83

I also ordered my OnePlus 3T from Expansys :D
My 2nd OnePlus phone after 1+1

Btw, what's the difference between CN & HK set?

I supposed other than LTE Band 20
There should be no other real show stopper for this good phone and price right?

yFUW6Ip.jpg

The charger uses the China 2 pin. But can be easily fixed with an adaptor.

Skaboy89

Sorry guys I am very new to Oneplus. Finding how I can secure a 128GB Oneplus 3T? Coz I only see 64GB in Lazada.

Clarence80

also hooted 3T from expansys, 2nd set with them so prefer to use them(Ken is a nice helpful guy and has been very prompt in replying)

total damage 506+10 for shipment.

+ $100 cashback if you apply for a new DBS Live fresh($160 cash back if you are new customer), for anything over $500

:)

Funfriday

just bought OP3T for about $510.99 from "M UNION". China set. 64gb.
expansys sold out liao sia.
M union reliable or not? i only bought because qoo10 hold the money until i confirm delivery. any problems they will refund me hor? M union has no reviews.
131express selling china set + shipping = $527.50
Bro, can you share your experience with M union after you get the phone. Tempting to get one. Thxs.

jerronchua55

Just hooted from M Union. I just called to ask and have ready stocks too so technically you can order and collect from their store on the same day

Alexz_Hong

How Long did it take for your order to get processed by the way. I hooted too and in the vicinity, but order still processing. 😂

Just hooted from M Union. I just called to ask and have ready stocks too so technically you can order and collect from their store on the same day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.