froyotrading
Thanks bro..guess I have to order via BL 
most importantly the endurance if use solely on gaming... if it can hold at least 3.5 to 4 hrs would consider quite good.a feedback by a Oneplus fan from Holland
my usage pattern dosent differ much from his
looking good for me
Time for one of the most important subjects: Battery life
With all the power underneath the hood with things like the Snapdragon 820, it’s 6GB of RAM and the 5.5” AMOLED panel, it’s also important to at least get through the day without any problems. Does the OnePlus 3 manage to do that, or does it lack behind? Well, I can already tell you: yes, it easily manages to get a day of use, even 2 days is possible.
Everyone has his own way of using their device. I would not classify myself under the ‘heavy users’ but more towards the moderate users.
The way I use my phone
I use Spotify 2/3 hours during the day. I use WhatsApp Web for at least 8 hours a day (just running it in the background), I am browsing with Chrome for Android for around 3 hours as well. Also every now and then some Facebook/Instagram/Snapchat. Sometimes I snap a picture too whenever I see something cool.
Since I don’t play any games on my phone, I can’t really say anything about it. I still asked people and they could confirm that the battery doesn’t really drain fast when playing games. Think of an 10-15% an hour. That’s really good to me.
Some other things that I should mention are the following:
I use WiFi for the biggest part of the day – around 11/12 hours
This means that I use around 3 to max 4 hours of LTE normally
I don’t have the GPS enabled since I don’t need to use it
I don’t have Bluetooth enabled because I don’t need to use it
Brightness is flexible; sometimes 100%, sometimes 50/60.
Extra information and the results
So far, the battery life has been quite consistent. Since all my days during the week (5 days) are like the mentioned above, it’s representative for my daily experience. There is one thing however, that you should have to keep in mind. Because I have been testing the camera as well, the battery drained quicker than normal. The last few days I’ve been using the camera for around 30 minutes to 1 hour. That obviously takes a hit on battery life.
Here is a screenshot of battery life with all the usage like explained above. It's in Dutch, so sorry for that. 'Scherm' means screen, 'tijd actief' means time active. The other things are pretty obvious. Note: The phone was off the carger for 21 hours before reaching the 5%. I charged the phone before I went to bed so it was at 100%. When I woke up 7 hours later, the phone was at 98%, with WiFi still on. With that percentage I started my day.
I also included screenshots of a day where I didn’t test my camera as much as the other days (this time around 25 minutes) and no Spotify. Since I used the camera for 25 minutes, it has drained the battery a bit. This time the phone was off the charger for around 13/14 hours.
The day before the last screenhots, I had been using the phone for around 14 hours, but this time with using the camera for 58 minutes. This obviously drained the battery a lot, way more than it normally would. The screen-on-time was 4 hours and 15 minutes. If you take into account how much I used the camera, that's a really solid score.
Update:
Some days later, battery life became even more stable and consistent, with reaching up to around 6 hours if I tried to get the phone to 1/2%.
Something that should be mentioned is that I was using snapchat for 30 minutes long (don't even ask me why...) so therefore it drained way quicker than normally since it's using the camera.
As you can see, battery life is very good. Anything over the 4 hours gets a thumbs up from me. When you are using the camera for over 40 minutes and still get 4,5 hours of screen-on-time, you can say that the battery is pretty good. However, when you don’t use the camera (a lot), battery will be even better with times going well above the 5 hours, potentially reaching the 6 hour mark. That’s what I want to see, OnePlus! Standby time is good too, like I already said. During a night of around 8/9 hours, with WiFi on, the phone only drops 2-3%. Impressive! Even with all the push notifications..
Conclusion
Overall I’m pretty pleased with battery life. It’s better than expected and given that this ROM version is one of the first ones for this phone, we might even see something better. If you use your phone a lot, the OnePlus 3 surely doesn’t disappoint. For 3000mah battery and the other high-end specifications inside, the battery life is really good.
i stopped reading at
"Since I don’t play any games on my phone, I can’t really say anything about it. I still asked people and they could confirm that the battery doesn’t really drain fast when playing games. Think of an 10-15% an hour. That’s really good to me."
play game one hr 15% only...?
sure anot? i think is 1 hr 30% bah
dunno leh bro
for me not a concern becoz i dont play games
more towards social media
so should be fine for me
mine will be ship out via DHL tomorrow morning

I'm using RMN3... gaming is sucking 1hr 30% like that.Think if u really hardcore mobile gamer then should just get a cheap xiaomi to play ur games.
Cus gaming will cycle thru ur battery like crazy even if u leave it plugged in
Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT
Social media only even a nexus 6P is enough.![]()

anybody have the set on hand now?
do some reviews![]()

Lol. Obviously can see from photo what.is very slim, nice design , only camera part... sad , come out![]()
Quite normal especially those mmo like clash of clans etc. Screen will get hot alsoI'm using RMN3... gaming is sucking 1hr 30% like that.
i planing surfing, 10 mins -7%
Hope is not they detect battery and refuse to shipHas anyone order from BL dispatch out?
"...are sorry to let you know that we are having some issue with the allowance of shipping of some items in your package. Kindly allow us 1-2 business days so that we can escalate the issue to our concerned team and get back to you with a response stating the items with which we are facing issue to ship...."
Sent from Samsung Galaxy S5 (Stock Marshmallow ROM) using GAGT
Seems like it.
I don't think it's a stretch to say it's the worst display I've examined during my time at AnandTech, as despite the Nexus 6's faults it didn't have the ghastly blue appearance of the OnePlus 3.
Seems like it.
Like that tio stuck liao. Fwahhh.
Paid shipping liao eh. -,-
Sent from Samsung Galaxy S5 (Stock Marshmallow ROM) using GAGT
Dont see why battery cant ship..so many ppl shipping anker powerbanks...