the ONEPLUS 3

mackie8

lol... sound like 3T camera is useless. I google the review, looks like not that bad. A lot reviews highlight snapdragon 821 is running smooth/fast in 3T, that's why I consider this phone.

its fast .. no doubt about that..
camera? looks blur.. coz i find it slow to focus.. specially in low light..
if you are coming from note5 ... i think u will not like the 3T camera..
samsung camera is very good in low light... u can try s7 wait for nougat update...

LaksaTitan

Anyone help this newbie plox, Oppo dash charge is same as 1+ right? That means can buy oppo charger and use?

batboyz

only happen in samsung but not for other brand?:eek:

Certainly not on my OPO and N5 that were from year 2013, while ur Note 5 was from 2015.

i seldom use the camera.. just sometime take kids photos only.. you need a steady hand for this camera.. else.. :s22: blur blur

Focus issue is a known issue with OP3/T. Not sure why OP always has issue with cam focus. OP2 was also liddat.

kennyboy

Got it. Camera is my big concern as I'm treating the phone's camera as personal camera especially travel.
Now getting into dilemma whether want to switch 3T/Mate 9.
Note5 no external sd card slot support, now it is become very laggy even after formatted few months.:slant::slant::slant:

OP3 also no external sd card so.....

kennyboy

No one got any feasible TPU protectors hor?
I cant tahan the fingerprints :(
Just get one of those glass ones that don't cover the whole front face. I've read of some that don't offer full coverage but also don't have the rainbow effect - but the cons is pretty clear.

There's no complete solution sadly.

Avonez

can share what speed you get from 4G+ network?

My 4G on typical for Sicktel is 15-20mbps download and upload..

I can get around 40-60mbps download on M1 4G using China OnePlus 3T. At the same location, I can get faster speed on 4G+ with one plus 3 local set.

Still dun understand why lte-A protocol not supported for China set, even though is advertised as supported in OnePlus.net China website. It's just carrier aggregation on supported LTE bands.

shawniiex

Just get one of those glass ones that don't cover the whole front face. I've read of some that don't offer full coverage but also don't have the rainbow effect - but the cons is pretty clear.

There's no complete solution sadly.

Hahaha I had a tpu protector on my s7e which was really quite wonderful in terms of anti finger print.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.