the ONEPLUS 3

koreanlover

Guys, my data auto reset again even I've set the limit and date.

What's happening?

The bug so jialat.

I'm already on latest update.
VMf3YEWl.png

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT
Same here, the data usage bug not fixed yet in 4.1.3

Sent from OnePlus 3T using GAGT

Anything_Whatever

Something strange happened to my phone just now. The screen just went black but it's still working though. Unlocks and can receive call then I did a hard reset and it's back to normal alr. Anybody experiences the same thing? Hope the next time it happens can hard reset back also.

Sent from OnePlus 3T using GAGT

You probably got stuck in split screen (a.k.a multi-window mode).

Yes, a reset or phone shutdown will solve the problem.

gong318

Sorry if this question has been repeated many times.

Hello, my phone gets heated up even though the screen is off and not charging. Anyone knows the cause or solution for this? Thanks in advance.

gong318

I'm currently using orzly V2, dotted matrix hardly visible. However there is slight rainbow effect occasionally which is only visible when screen is off. The bad thing is the touch sensitivity, it can get pretty weak and you need to tap harder, if tap too soft, it won't be registered.

kennyboy

GG

i tried quite a few from taobao cos I was in China for 18 days, went crazy with the protectors, all cui.

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT
All I tried liao, even the ones that say put oil can look nice. ALL BULLSH*T.

Either live with the rainbow effect or the side unsticking if u want glass.

I can imagine all those with the new S8 also living with this crap. Curved screens honestly brings nothing to the table. :(

kennyboy

I'm currently using orzly V2, dotted matrix hardly visible. However there is slight rainbow effect occasionally which is only visible when screen is off. The bad thing is the touch sensitivity, it can get pretty weak and you need to tap harder, if tap too soft, it won't be registered.
My pet peeve. Sometimes tap like never tap.

kennyboy

Sorry if this question has been repeated many times.

Hello, my phone gets heated up even though the screen is off and not charging. Anyone knows the cause or solution for this? Thanks in advance.
Usually is some app installed running up the cpu in the background.

ecneret_eel

All I tried liao, even the ones that say put oil can look nice. ALL BULLSH*T.

Either live with the rainbow effect or the side unsticking if u want glass.

I can imagine all those with the new S8 also living with this crap. Curved screens honestly brings nothing to the table. :(

yup, I also have that liquid, 白边液 my ass.

anyway for S8 there's a new kid on the block.

whitestone dome tempered glass, supposed to be the best, and I saw reviews, really like good.

USD 45.

kennyboy

yup, I also have that liquid, 白边液 my ass.

anyway for S8 there's a new kid on the block.

whitestone dome tempered glass, supposed to be the best, and I saw reviews, really like good.

USD 45.

I can see how it might work for the S8's much deeper curves (and inner to outer liquid application), but pretty sure it will fail on the OP3's design (the liquid goes away at the sides when you wipe). And that price. Wow.

Mclairs83

i gave up looking for one.

now my screen got a few faint scratches liao.

sibei sian. value confirm drop like sh!t

Mclairs83

Wrong phone to use if you care about value.

yeah i know. now i'm using ip7+ as my daily driver for now. thinking what i'm going to do with this phone.

still prefer android. but the battery life sucks bad for this. Getting 3.5-4hr SOT.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.