the ONEPLUS 3

heretic82

I'm holding out for Borderlinx. I talked to customer rep on chat yesterday and he/she said DHL is waiting for some paper before being able to ship cellphone and may take a week to get it.

True or not, I'm going to patiently wait a week and see what happens.

I got that response from BL HK last week. Wonder how many customers' weeks is equal to BL week.

Below is the transcript on 29th June. =)

Dhananjay: Please be on chat for a while.
Dhananjay: I would suggest you to wait for some days, as we are already checking with our team and we hope to resolve it soon.
Dhananjay: If you can wait then we will be able to ship the items to your address.

pigscantfly

Ya lor, wait until abit sian, oneplus UK is my last resort. Else I go for SS7E liao. Anyway UK dispatched liao, fingers crossed.

Sent from Samsung SM-T705 using GAGT

which forwarding service you use? wanted to use vpost but apparently it's in their "vSHOP4U restricted merchant" list. Did you just send to the vpost address directly (i.e. never use their shopping service)?

eLeMeNtaLFuSiOn

I'm holding out for Borderlinx. I talked to customer rep on chat yesterday and he/she said DHL is waiting for some paper before being able to ship cellphone and may take a week to get it.

Keep in mind Oneplus return policy is 15 days..

lalalalalala

which forwarding service you use? wanted to use vpost but apparently it's in their "vSHOP4U restricted merchant" list. Did you just send to the vpost address directly (i.e. never use their shopping service)?
why need use their buyforme service? bo hua leh

ngluon

I just had my phone sent to me from HK with DHL. Arrived in less than 12 hours. A breeze through the customs. All those excuses that BL is throwing is nonsense.

garychengjw

thats's standard reply. return would be better choice.

mine ytd night delivered to Oneplus rma. hope today get refund.

think i'll get local seller for china model. :s8:

daniel798

Im also interested in getting this phone but gonna wait till it comes to physical store to get a feel for it first.

I saw some people compare the price to s7 and that s7 price is ~750? Where did this price come from? Saw at challenger that the price still 900+:s11:

The phone still can use normal charger right? Just no dash charging?

Alexz_Hong

Im also interested in getting this phone but gonna wait till it comes to physical store to get a feel for it first.

I saw some people compare the price to s7 and that s7 price is ~750? Where did this price come from? Saw at challenger that the price still 900+:s11:

Mobyshop, Kasiamobile, redwhitemobile, mobilesquare, etc...

tclong

Master.jpg

Master.jpg

is this how OnePlus 3 Soft Gold version will look like :s11:

damn nice :s12:

simplytimo

Just ordered mine yesterday and expected to be dispatched on 11th June to HK Address. Will be there in HK next week.

ecneret_eel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.