the ONEPLUS 3

deadravel

That's a bummer. because oppo's vooc charger can be used for dash charge on OP3..Some of us have already used the VOOC charger.

icic. can i know which version vooc charger can use? or only got 1 version vooc charger?

but one thing is the vooc powerbank have built in cable. how to use dash charger cable to charge?

Asslann

Hi guys, incase it is helpful.

I received my set for the $509 deal.
Came with applied screen protector and very well applied!
All perfectly working, Singtel LTE no problem at all, always on LTE even as A3000.
I think the concern over band 8 is unwarranted.

Antutu 14.3k, for some reason, the highest I saw online was 14k and 14.2k.
I got the highest?

All perfect, very satisfied, 3x speed up from my pathetic zenfone 2.

If this cost 750, I would still buy it cuz it's that good of a phone. :)

Hope it helps.

lookers

All perfectly working, Singtel LTE no problem at all, always on LTE even as A3000.

I got the highest?

Hope it helps.

Alamak......... u are 10-15 mins late of telling us... lolx so the A3000 works fine with the Singtel LTE? then whats the complaint about the A3000 being unable to function properly sia.... :s22:

Asslann

Alamak......... u are 10-15 mins late of telling us... lolx so the A3000 works fine with the Singtel LTE? then whats the complaint about the A3000 being unable to function properly sia.... :s22:

You read the past 10 pages, got people complain meh. :s22:
Only say no band 8, many said it is fine and I can see now why the concern is overrated. Blazing speed for my LTE, cuz I downloaded some apps.

Also, the seller got leave a note with the full address and contact of the shop for any issue. I didn't expect this type of accountability because it's export. :)

batboyz

As mentioned by others, lack of band 8 won't affect your LTE connectivity. Band 8 is a good to have band, not a must. Most important LTE bands are 3 and 7. If you are using stinktel, having band 8 will improve your indoor LTE reception as compared to band 3 and 7.

jimlwk

I got the highest?

Hope it helps.

Swee lah, waiting for mine to come also. Btw, do u intend to root it? I read that even not rooting should at least unlock bootloader in case next time wanna root.

Asslann

Swee lah, waiting for mine to come also. Btw, do u intend to root it? I read that even not rooting should at least unlock bootloader in case next time wanna root.

To me oxygen very good, so I'm sticking with it.
Love the shortcuts u can set with the buttons and Dark mode.

Gadgetfreakloh

I got the highest?

Hope it helps.

When u place order? Mine now still no news. Status still preparing.

You_Don't_Say

I got the highest?

Hope it helps.
Is it running oxygen or hydrogen?

lion21

I got the highest?

Hope it helps.

This is the best deal for the year

dmssjack

My lazada $509 set came in today. Ordered last friday. Phone is already flashed to oxygen OS. Doesn't comes with the power socket adapter but no big deal..but dunno why the phone feels very hot all the time leh even with minimal use. Any bros also feel the same?

Oh and do u guys use ur own TG screen protectors or use the default pre-applied one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.