the ONEPLUS 3

KeYoKe

I see in my shipping status...

Gonna get tt same one as audiology93 recok to u for temporary usage...
Considering to get the Orzly twin pack from Amazon...

But i heard alot TG cant really work well wor. U sure wan try? Try liao let me know how is it?

edmund_gan

Tot of hooting the OnePlus 3T from expansys at qoo10.. I already have a mi mix... Is 3T camera better than mi mix? The price of 3T after applying voucher is only $495 which is really attractive.. even cheaper than online shop pricr

Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT

eX-treme

But i heard alot TG cant really work well wor. U sure wan try? Try liao let me know how is it?

Which one... The Orzly ?! or the only u recok....

I google best tempered glass for op3t and this is the first link thou
http://beebom.com/best-oneplus-3t-screen-protectors/

I guess the Orzly one is good....
But Taobao i found got 1 dealer got sell... But it dont seems very reliable...

KeYoKe

Which one... The Orzly ?! or the only u recok....

I google best tempered glass for op3t and this is the first link thou
http://beebom.com/best-oneplus-3t-screen-protectors/

I guess the Orzly one is good....
But Taobao i found got 1 dealer got sell... But it dont seems very reliable...

I mean the orzly one lor. I thought of buying orzly case at first. But decided to go with spigen as i like spigen lol

jtec14

Anyone order got kanna review ?
They say.....

Shipping Status : Shipping requesting Reason For Awaiting (then after u click reason for awaiting... )
Trouble Reason Payment Under Review

I think u same as me izzit? They email u?

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

so I am not the only one.... :( the seller's stock depleting fast over the last few days, hopefully all of us get ours and dunno delay till when since qoo10 will only look at it on Monday.

kashix

so I am not the only one.... :( the seller's stock depleting fast over the last few days, hopefully all of us get ours and dunno delay till when since qoo10 will only look at it on Monday.

I think will process on Monday, Tuesday despatch, reach us most prob is Thursday!

mamboeidos

I mean the orzly one lor. I thought of buying orzly case at first. But decided to go with spigen as i like spigen lol

amazon dun ship to singapore leh...

Understand ur frustration for ordering it last week wed or thursday night...
But i guess cheap and good stuff is worth the wait.... Just hope my 495 deal is still on....

by saying this prove u dun understand already....cheap and good stuff worth the wait? come on...cheap and good yes but i paid for fedex leh....and normally is friday get it but becos of Qoo10 cock up then have to delay till this week. This i cannot accept leh. some more during the delay the shipping price reduce. like that i might as well buy it on sat or friday and save myself another 10 bucks and knowing that will get it this week and not having to change my expectation

kashix

What's your requirement and needs? If you looking for something best bang for bucks then I think it's pretty good. SD821, 6GB ram, AMOLED display and bloat free all. Was thinking between s7e and op3T as s7e nicer screen, best camera and nice design. But still ex even at this point of time. Saw the promo, I never even think jitao hoot alr, $115 discount. Local shop still selling >$600. BOH Hua uh

KeYoKe

What's your requirement and needs? If you looking for something best bang for bucks then I think it's pretty good. SD821, 6GB ram, AMOLED display and bloat free all. Was thinking between s7e and op3T as s7e nicer screen, best camera and nice design. But still ex even at this point of time. Saw the promo, I never even think jitao hoot alr, $115 discount. Local shop still selling >$600. BOH Hua uh

tbh, the amoled screen is from samsung, thus, shouldnt see a diff between s7e and op3t screen

edmund_gan

Bro am comparing with mi mix? What's your view?

Sent from Xiaomi MIX using GAGT

eX-treme

amazon dun ship to singapore leh...

by saying this prove u dun understand already....cheap and good stuff worth the wait? come on...cheap and good yes but i paid for fedex leh....and normally is friday get it but becos of Qoo10 cock up then have to delay till this week. This i cannot accept leh. some more during the delay the shipping price reduce. like that i might as well buy it on sat or friday and save myself another 10 bucks and knowing that will get it this week and not having to change my expectation
I got friend can help me with forwarding haha...

And when it comes to online shopping you must be prepare to wait... I also very anxious & eager to get my new toy... Some stuff really can't be help what... Haha... So cannot complain or find it high expectations...

End of the day there is no premium price ur paying for everyone is paying the same price for delivery... Not like Amazon got Amazon prime...

So just live with it man... Hope u don't take it the wrong way... Just my opinion...

Sent from LGE NEXUS 5 using GAGT

kashix

tbh, the amoled screen is from samsung, thus, shouldnt see a diff between s7e and op3t screen

The screen like very HD, think is the resolution. I used to have a OnePlus 3. Wasn't too impressed with the screen. Samsung one also brighter than the OP3. The AMOLED screen that OnePlus is using I believe is last gen tech as I saw from Reddit. So got differences. Samsung always save the best for themselves. But price can't fight uh even for now, new set outside still selling $7xx close to $800 for s7e when s8 coming out soon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.