the ONEPLUS 3

KeYoKe

also full wat no meh? just that no 1 for 1 is with the white or black side

yes it is full but need use the oil to fill up the halo effect :s13:
some say that oil will gone after few days and halo effect will come back. u can test and let me know how is it lor

i ordered the full coverage black side as was already tested and used by the bro here ma :s13:

hsm1user

You ordered directly from taobao or from agent?

some say that oil will gone after few days and halo effect will come back. u can test and let me know how is it lor

i ordered the full coverage black side as was already tested and used by the bro here ma :s13:

mamboeidos

so the full coverage SP u order is this link from the post u posted right?
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105038679-post3335.html

eX-treme

i go through ez buy :s13:

Can try aliexpress also .... =)
Most of the time i get it from there if i cannot get taobao long pang from friends or family. If a few small items taobao abit bo bian i feel...
Aliexpress search for those free delivery one...

Normally wait around 3 weeks... Smaller bulk items faster i waited was 1-2 weeks thats the average waiting time ba...

KeYoKe

Can try aliexpress also .... =)
Most of the time i get it from there if i cannot get taobao long pang from friends or family. If a few small items taobao abit bo bian i feel...
Aliexpress search for those free delivery one...

Normally wait around 3 weeks... Smaller bulk items faster i waited was 1-2 weeks thats the average waiting time ba...

got agent fee at aliexpress?

hsm1user

Wah I used to buy from sgshop, quite priceier compared to ezbuy, can consider haha. Btw, you already pasted on your OnePlus 3T? How does it feel? I really like how the original gorilla 4 screen feel. Some tempered glass still a bit lose out to original phone screen glass.

i go through ez buy :s13:

hsm1user

And also, anyone bought the OnePlus bullet v2 earpiece? Caught my attention when I was surfing around. Generally reviews say its really good for its price. Not sure if it's performance is like some of xiaomi's earpiece which are value for money

KeYoKe

Wah I used to buy from sgshop, quite priceier compared to ezbuy, can consider haha. Btw, you already pasted on your OnePlus 3T? How does it feel? I really like how the original gorilla 4 screen feel. Some tempered glass still a bit lose out to original phone screen glass.

havent come. still otw to ezbuy warehouse at china haha! i admit about original phone screen glass feel. but no choice la, we need protect the screen. screen crack jia lat liao :s22:

hsm1user

Maybe I wait for your review first in terms of the glass feel haha, im actually often quite careful with my phones and also using the Spigen rugged armour case.

havent come. still otw to ezbuy warehouse at china haha! i admit about original phone screen glass feel. but no choice la, we need protect the screen. screen crack jia lat liao :s22:

KeYoKe

Maybe I wait for your review first in terms of the glass feel haha, im actually often quite careful with my phones and also using the Spigen rugged armour case.

haha i also waiting for it to come...

i am careful too but better to be safe then sorry:s13:

physistry

yo guys, am in Seoul now. Any ideas where to get the oneplus 3t casing? Been to outlets at hongdae, myeongdong, express bus terminal all don't have eh. Lol. If you guys know of any location, do share thanks!

KeYoKe

yo guys, am in Seoul now. Any ideas where to get the oneplus 3t casing? Been to outlets at hongdae, myeongdong, express bus terminal all don't have eh. Lol. If you guys know of any location, do share thanks!

Most of us only know to get from taobao or qoo10 :s13:

mackie8

Dbrand is here... but the phone is still in hk hahha
H6Pcdzfl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

anybody wants dbrand? i realize i order 2 sets... :s12::s12:

just pm me..

mamboeidos

huh really meh? :s22: dont know leh, alot ppl use ezbuy, so thats why i use ezbuy

ya now taobao from 27 to 33RMB for 1kg or lesser can combine if u wan from other seller or if u wan direct from seller using taobao shipping will be 39rmb

p0mp0m

Anybody buying that TG from taobao?
Can I tompang Haha.

The original SP is attracting fingerprints like siao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.