i feel u.. ordered 22/Feb .. until now i havent receive my order...![]()
huh so long meh???

i feel u.. ordered 22/Feb .. until now i havent receive my order...![]()

Yah... i dunno what happened....huh so long meh???![]()
Yah... i dunno what happened....
Its in fedex now... they shipped monday...
Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT
Oh I mean the charging hole cover still tight.but charger hole there is right?![]()
i tink shld come tomorrow liao...
so u using this set or?
its for personal use but its too late... end up with pixel xl...
$1550 for XL 128gbwah rich leh u.. how much u got the pixel xl for?

wah lao dam exp. where u hoot?All my OP3T accessories are here, now waiting for the phone from expansys. Can't imagine my taobao ordered on 25 Feb have arrived but my 3T ordered on 23 Feb still no sight.http://i.imgur.com/mG4x953.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
the screen protector u got looks like the one i ordered... hmm, how come ur taobao ship so fast one?
u ship via ezbuy or taobao directly?
I'm letting go my OP3T 128GB A3010 set, kindly PM me if any of you keen. Thank you.
the screen protector u got looks like the one i ordered... hmm, how come ur taobao ship so fast one?
u ship via ezbuy or taobao directly?
I shipped by taobao direct. 27 Feb sent for custom clearance, received today.
From a friend in australia...wah lao dam exp. where u hoot?
I shipped by taobao direct. 27 Feb sent for custom clearance, received today.
You used alipay for payment? It seems like there's only alipay option for me
thats fast... deliver to house or have to collect somewhere like ezbuy?
how much u bought the oppo charger + dash cable?
You used alipay for payment? It seems like there's only alipay option for me