the ONEPLUS 3

lookers

OnePlus 3T got good discount with coupons or what from Qoo10/ Lazada, pls jio Thx!

astrocow

Need help from all the lao jiaos here.. Recently my OnePlus 3T touch screen have problem, it's like one horizontal line about 1 cm thick at the top of the screen, totally not responsive to touches..

Anybody can recommend a repair place for this? Also expected damage?

LaksaTitan

Need help from all the lao jiaos here.. Recently my OnePlus 3T touch screen have problem, it's like one horizontal line about 1 cm thick at the top of the screen, totally not responsive to touches..

Anybody can recommend a repair place for this? Also expected damage?
Somewhere hidden in this thread someone break his screen before damage about $200-$300 iirc(?) so if need replace whole screen should be same price ba, forgot where the place was though

astrocow

Somewhere hidden in this thread someone break his screen before damage about $200-$300 iirc(?) so if need replace whole screen should be same price ba, forgot where the place was though
Siao liao lo so chor.. regret buying phone without warranty, virgin time really tio one up my kaceng

p0mp0m

Can I check, if 3t Bluetooth got aptx?
I read only hydrogen OS has it enabled

easyfil2000

Repair centers and service support

Hi guys,

was thinking of buying the oneplus 5 phone. but i noted there isnt much service support here in singapore.

for the current oneplus owners, what do you do when your phone spoils? Can share your experience and advice here please? thanks

kennyboy

Hi guys,

was thinking of buying the oneplus 5 phone. but i noted there isnt much service support here in singapore.

for the current oneplus owners, what do you do when your phone spoils? Can share your experience and advice here please? thanks
Go down on your knees and cry.

Seriously, if you ever think you might need the warranty, don't buy Oneplus. Expect repairs to cost a lot.

pilico

Anyone had any problem with the camera focusing? After 5mths of using, my camera cant focus anymore.

I read online, i need to replace the camera modular to get it work.

MGeaR356

My screen just cracked after dropping.. Able to share the location for 200 replacement?

astrocow

Just went to "BreakFixNow" at Bugis Street (Little Red Dot Building there) today and had my faulty screen replaced. Cost $220 and took about 30 minutes, so far so good. Hope this helps those who needs it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.