the OnePlus 5 !!!

doki81

errmerrgerdd just hooted from 131 lol.

last i check with 131..they don't have stock for 128gb ady...stock only come next week.

seem like ziming is the cheapest hoot and also come with 3 months free warranty.

kashix

last i check with 131..they don't have stock for 128gb ady...stock only come next week.

seem like ziming is the cheapest hoot and also come with 3 months free warranty.

Sian waiting game now : ( they sent the collection message ask me go take then later tell me mixed up actually no stock ..... :s22: Shags

Wondering if I went with New star got chance can Collect today :(

i bought 64gb hahah still have haha.

Collecting today? So good!

kashix

Bought a OP5 128gb for my wife from qoo10 with voucher also.

For casing, anyone know the diff between the spigen one and the third party one?

http://www.spigen.com.sg/oneplus-5-case-rugged-armor.html

http://www.sgfreshidea.com/buy-mobi.../oneplus-5-rugged-series-soft-case-black.html

Also, oneplus original bumpers now only got Karbon? The rest seem to have disappeared off the site

You hooted from which seller uh?

hard leh. can only collect 9-6 at ubi. i work in cbd 9-6 also sianttm

Wa shag also got phone no time collect

Computeron

Bought a OP5 128gb for my wife from qoo10 with voucher also.

For casing, anyone know the diff between the spigen one and the third party one?

http://www.spigen.com.sg/oneplus-5-case-rugged-armor.html

http://www.sgfreshidea.com/buy-mobi.../oneplus-5-rugged-series-soft-case-black.html

Also, oneplus original bumpers now only got Karbon? The rest seem to have disappeared off the site

wa... ur wife knows whats op5 ah?
if is my wife, she sure kp me.. " 1 want ip leh... u buy me china phone.. i dont care what ur 1+5 or 2x3"

batboyz

wa... ur wife knows whats op5 ah?
if is my wife, she sure kp me.. " 1 want ip leh... u buy me china phone.. i dont care what ur 1+5 or 2x3"

Your wife is too smart. For your case, ask her to buy what she likes. For my case, she does not need to know, as long as can use, can liao. My wife is still using OP2. My son dropped it in water, luckily it's still working, though can see water under the screen.

doki81

OnePlus has shot themselves on the foot on this. If they had offered it at the US$ SRP, they'd have been more successful. What to do? We are only a little red dot that they don't really care about.

Regards
CK

don't think it's really one plus issue. more like A mobile want to chop carrot head but end up chop own finger. :s13:

tkte_85

is it confirm android pay wouldnt work as local seller need to open bootloader to flash the global rom?

it works. local import sellers dun need to open bootloader, they just download oxygen os and install from the internal updater or recovery. I just used android pay ytd at Mac on my 128gb op5

ckiang

don't think it's really one plus issue. more like A mobile want to chop carrot head but end up chop own finger. :s13:

Good one!

If OnePlus sells direct from their website, with full warranty, I'd have bought it from them on day one. All these waiting for "official set" ended up in disappointment only.

Regards
CK

batboyz

Good one!

If OnePlus sells direct from their website, with full warranty, I'd have bought it from them on day one. All these waiting for "official set" ended up in disappointment only.

Regards
CK

Not much diff in terms of cost, based on US pricing $479, still around $740. Nothing much really. Remember, whichever company bringing in the product need to pay logistics + GST. Estimate and calculate yourself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.