Anyone using otterbox? How's it? Got recommendation for cases Ma?
Wah looks super nice the skin![]()
Slapped a dbrand skin on it. Now waiting for rhinoshield bumper case.
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT
sigh....so far only see 4 reviews from ziming global on their op5...mine still no news from them...
Want cheap must wait lor, they alr say need wait 7 days Liao
That's why I pay a bit more for some assurance, 131 although also slow but took 4 days only from date of order.
131 all along quite fast just that they need to cater order for customer 1:1, they don't have extra stock one. So if your set defective, you gotta Wait next batch. I won't let buy from them again, too hassle also the place also not accessible.previous thought 131 also took around the same time....![]()
Just to check, cause I very deep into iOS, got any good apps to recommend for Android? Come to Android very blur, only installed those Instagram Twitter and stuff only
Nova launcher if you don't like the stock launcherJust to check, cause I very deep into iOS, got any good apps to recommend for Android? Come to Android very blur, only installed those Instagram Twitter and stuff only
Gbwhatsapp for second whatsappJust to check, cause I very deep into iOS, got any good apps to recommend for Android? Come to Android very blur, only installed those Instagram Twitter and stuff only
Productivity apps, like notes app or weather and stuff hahaha.what kind of app you want?
Just tried the ez link card reader using NFC, can't work leh how come? Is it because I got casing?
I tried to remove my casing and tap the card, it just make a lot of noise but never show anything leh. Anyone can help to test? App is called singcard.
Looks like they're trying to be funny due to high demand. Install Google play yourself. Don't need safety mark charger as long as original OP charger.
I see the review also quite jia lat leh, wondering anyone if can help and test if NFC working not for that app on op5ezlink better use this https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mgg.my_ezlink_mobile