我猜我猜我猜猜猜
the phone 64gb/128gb
Anyone using the fake spigen casing? Good anot?
Seems very protective yet slim.
Link here http://www.sgfreshidea.com/buy-mobi.../oneplus-5-rugged-series-soft-case-black.html
Ziming's customer service on-site is fantastic.![]()
131 all along no ready stocks one. So many of us hooted, you could have just asked.Knn if I know 131 is not immediate stock, would have just ordered form expandsys.. The most it took 2 days..
That's the NFC antenna. Not chip.I noticed there is a small gap in the top middle part of the rear camera. It looks like a chip but seems to regular to be a chip. Just wanted to check if anyone else's are the same.
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT
Oneplus 5 Dash Charger Singapore 3 Pin Head Version
In case anyone is looking for something like this.
Ziming's customer service on-site is fantastic.![]()
They are rather slow at replying the Qoo10 inquiries though. 7 days liao, now sound no picture!
Regards
CK
The jelly is overblown out of proportion really lolHmm okay lah.. The jelly can't really affect my daily use (coming from 3t)
But I do find the touch response much better than 3t
U went to collect alr?
my order which pay on 20 july suddenly say ship 27th July which is today..but i opt for self collect...waiting them to call me and then go down!
i PM-ed on qoo10, I called them, they asked me to whatsapp my order number to them. And they never replied on both platforms.I suddenly got an email today that say it ship yesterday. No tracking number. Qoo10 inquiries still unanswered.
Regards
CK