the OnePlus 5 !!!

jackycar

Thanks for the SIC for 10GB stiniktel SIM only plan. Finally can change my 12GB 3G plan to this.

Np bro. Only thing m1 has better over singtel is per second billing vs singtel is 30 second billing right? Means 150 mins talk time can only make 300 calls per mth

hello2ew

Anyone tried this TGSP yet?

NuGlas OnePlus 5 Full Coverage Tempered Glass Screen Protector (Black Trim) for S$6.90 https://carousell.com/p/119540661 on #carousell

Saw good reviews on this on Qoo10, no dot matrix or rainbow effect. Sounds too good to be true for that price hahaha

jackycar

Anyone tried this TGSP yet?

NuGlas OnePlus 5 Full Coverage Tempered Glass Screen Protector (Black Trim) for S$6.90 https://carousell.com/p/119540661 on #carousell

Saw good reviews on this on Qoo10, no dot matrix or rainbow effect. Sounds too good to be true for that price hahaha

DID the original TG from OnePlus for me and my wife. Perfect fit no rainbow no issue.

Dropped the phone a few times zero crack or chip thanks for the karbon bumper

hello2ew

DID the original TG from OnePlus for me and my wife. Perfect fit no rainbow no issue.

Dropped the phone a few times zero crack or chip thanks for the karbon bumper

Sorry you referring to the Nuglas TGSP from the link or the Original OnePlus 5 TGSP?

batboyz

Np bro. Only thing m1 has better over singtel is per second billing vs singtel is 30 second billing right? Means 150 mins talk time can only make 300 calls per mth

Not sure, probably yes, I got one line with stinktel and another with M1, also don't make calls often, so seldom exceed the call allowance. Data is the most important factor to me, hence still holding onto 12GB plan. I exceeded my 12GB last month, stinktel charged me additional $20+, not sure for how much GB.

DaRRenLieW

jackycar

Not sure, probably yes, I got one line with stinktel and another with M1, also don't make calls often, so seldom exceed the call allowance. Data is the most important factor to me, hence still holding onto 12GB plan. I exceeded my 12GB last month, stinktel charged me additional $20+, not sure for how much GB.

Which area u stay and work? How u find m1 vs singtel?

My office at capitagreen, m1 always get get h+ only :(

ecneret_eel

I personally find the oneplus camera sibei awesome. Shutter speed damn fast. Low light is above average. The depth shots have impressed so many of my friends, many of whom have iPhones
For lower light situation, you may be better with 3T. The lack of OIS hurts low light if your hands are not stable.

i understand that some have felt that OP phones do ok with their cameras, but somehow I feel iPhones do better and Samsung is the best, no offence but cos I am considering upgrading to OP5 or to buy back S8+ since Note 8 is outright raping us in terms of pricing

Sent from OP 3T using GAGT

kashix

ya lor.. I personally feel so, but looking for opinions.. my camera on 3T like mediocre leh..

Sent from OP 3T using GAGT

Camera really mediocre, like what the bro here said, no OIS on the OP5. You might be better off on the 3T. But if you can grab the $100 coupon, it's a good deal la if you want to upgrade.

How about a Note 8 for a better point and shoot camera lol

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3000 using GAGT

Note 8 better point and shoot but you can buy approx 3 OP5 with that price lol ....

batboyz

Which area u stay and work? How u find m1 vs singtel?

My office at capitagreen, m1 always get get h+ only :(

I just moved office to nearby tai seng. Was at alexandra till 2 weeks ago.

Not sure about stinktel 4G, never used it yet, since I am still on 3G 12GB plan. Have only used 4G on M1. So far 4G is not an issue with M1 (using it with OPO), don't really care about 4G+ since I have always exceeded my data, so 4G+, etc does not matter to me.

ecneret_eel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.