the OnePlus 5 !!!

JunhongSean

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;110508686 said:
just ordered oneplus 5 hopefully i wont regret it. :D:D:D

I have been using it for a month plus, love the battery life. They did a test with note8 on the SOT and OP5 has slightly longer SOT.

lousydrinker

I have been using it for a month plus, love the battery life. They did a test with note8 on the SOT and OP5 has slightly longer SOT.

Not sure if battery is ok but not as good as my Redmi Note 4x

but luckily charging is fast, so not so bad

fi5hbone

Been using for about two weeks. Non-issue with battery, similar to IP7+.

Much smoother experience than iOS in my opinion. The Google integration is rather interesting too, especially the notifications to contribute to Google Maps.

lousydrinker

Been using for about two weeks. Non-issue with battery, similar to IP7+.

Much smoother experience than iOS in my opinion. The Google integration is rather interesting too, especially the notifications to contribute to Google Maps.

That is the google now function rite? I find it rather irritating

doki81

That is the google now function rite? I find it rather irritating

i turn off google now...and all the card..so it don't read my location and send me weather or update..useless function and draining my battery :p

fi5hbone

i turn off google now...and all the card..so it don't read my location and send me weather or update..useless function and draining my battery
:p

Oh how do you get the cards? Cannot seem to find it in a separate app. Or does it appear in the notifications?

osmond19

Very surprise to see 4G+ at my house car park today.... Did M1 upgrade their network or OnePlus software? I dun rem any update except for the OnePlus launcher recently.

osmond19

Very surprise to see 4G+ at my house car park today.... Did M1 upgrade their network or OnePlus software? I dun rem any update except for the OnePlus launcher recently.
Even my house oso has 4G+ on M1. Maybe OnePlus added something since it is sold officially in Singapore? Hope that they add VoLTE with our telcos

shichuanhua

https://shopee.sg/product/30251815/406945993/

12948adf321f1bc0a29f239ebcff7b37

Last few TPU to clear off then no more liao, only gt transparent de :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.