the OnePlus 5 !!!

sevensomerset

singpost call moi, sigh, but no one at home
jin good recently received some stuffs frm singpost
they will call and can opt to put in pop stn
wat happened? change new management? service good now,imo.

imo, if singpost can keep it up, ninja van/taqbin can eat shiat oredi :D

kuma-mon

mine nothing going on.. lol.. and no call too..

Sent from 1+3T using GAGT

Same lol, which delivery method u choose? For me is economy delivery, now it stated friday delivered but status still shows as verified

Audiology93

Received my OP5 and tempered glass from speedpost :s22:
Lazada number 1 :s13:

Sent from NOTE 3 using GAGT

ecneret_eel

Same lol, which delivery method u choose? For me is economy delivery, now it stated friday delivered but status still shows as verified

forgot which one liao, basically 2.99 delivery..

on a side note, any pros here have experience with taobao China..

i bought a case and the seller actually messaged me in the app to clarify model and colour etc..

however before the item was shipped I requested for refund and the seller suddenly disappeared even though we texted 30 seconds before..

does this mean that the seller can choose not to refund me and still proceed to ship?

Audiology93

The jelly effect is quite obvious on mine... Saw it the moment I was selecting my wifi from the setup.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT

ecneret_eel

The jelly effect is quite obvious on mine... Saw it the moment I was selecting my wifi from the setup.

the jelly effect happens everywhere right? as long as you're scrolling

Audiology93

Yes everywhere. Even as I'm scrolling this page on GAGT. Only way to "unsee" it is to hold the phone upside down.

shichuanhua

forgot which one liao, basically 2.99 delivery..

on a side note, any pros here have experience with taobao China..

i bought a case and the seller actually messaged me in the app to clarify model and colour etc..

however before the item was shipped I requested for refund and the seller suddenly disappeared even though we texted 30 seconds before..

does this mean that the seller can choose not to refund me and still proceed to ship?

contact the courier to reject

Audiology93

Don't get the OEM tempered glass that is sold by LAZADA. Middle part has no adhesive and I'm able to see the matrix dots. Lousy quality tempered glass.

Gbk7rFGl.jpg

vSmsXBZl.jpg

ecneret_eel

Yes everywhere. Even as I'm scrolling this page on GAGT. Only way to "unsee" it is to hold the phone upside down.

jialat I feel worried.. lol I think I will definitely see it

Audiology93

和兴盛嚣张哥;111785357 said:
How's the quality of the stock screen protector pasted on the phone? Thick? Damn i ordered the combo TG too.
Nope not thick. It is pasted perfectly without any air bubbles.
shld I let it go?

Now I feel like getting the 5T, but can't bring myself to justify the $250 price increase :s13:.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.