very gd sia, noon called me but not at home
tot will re-deliver on Sat, coz Fri also all go out work
but they can re-try same day sia!
it’s moi 2nd encounter,
1st encounter they can same day put into pop stn
kudos speedpost
moi order is 8/128
12.12 flash deal 11pm+ order
jialat! me no case yet! how how how!? crisis liao!
Sent from 1+3T using GAGT
. Got jelly effect?? Although it has been widely reported.
I'm also using it naked.
Yes. Mine was quite obvious.
Jelly effect observed in certain app
The phone really good
Jin thin
499 damm worth
Btw, quick charge my use original charger?
2.0A charger cannot charge quickly?
Sent from OnePlus 5 using GAGT
Wow at 10:45PM my status changed to Shipped (Yes, I'm refreshing it every minute).
I will not sleep, I will wait in the door for whole night.
Wow at 10:45PM my status changed to Shipped (Yes, I'm refreshing it every minute).![]()
I will not sleep, I will wait in the door for whole night.![]()
LOLWow at 10:45PM my status changed to Shipped (Yes, I'm refreshing it every minute).![]()
I will not sleep, I will wait in the door for whole night.![]()
4.5.15 but not Oreo...guys, Oreo is not out for OP5?
or must on VPN and update?
guys, Oreo is not out for OP5?
or must on VPN and update?
btw no invoice.. how to have proof of warranty ah