The Perfume Thread

Kazana_Chris

Anyone tried Sean John's Unforgivable? It's really an amazing smell.

Ive been using it for months...yes im hooked to it..im thinking whether i shd get a 2nd bottle just for the sake for storing..

My first bottle was the biggest size..

anyone have perfume storage knowledge?

Ive heard that u cant keep perfumes for more than 3 years or they will they to smell different

In fact im trying to recommend it in previous posts in this thread

estella85

i've lobang for some branded perfumes at discount price. last order by tml 29may 1pm.
will be based on first come first serve and subject to availability. (i wont know whether if the stocks are still there when i order)

All are 100% authentic and brand new in wrapper

*no last minute back out pls

Man fragrance

Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Pour Homme EDT 75ml - $60
Issey Miyake L'eau D'issey Pour Homme INTENSE EDT 75ml - $60

Escada sunset heat (men) 50ml - $60

David Beckham Intimately Beckham EDT 50ml - $60
David Beckham Intimately Beckham Night EDT 50ml - $60

Woman fragrance

Britney Spears Curious with atomizer EDP 100ml - $65
Britney Spears Believe EDP 50ml - $60

Estee Lauder Beautiful 30ml + 30ml (2 bottles) - $90
Estee Lauder Pleasures 75ml artist edition EDP - $80
Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight 30ml + 30ml (2bottles) - $70
Estee Lauder Pleasures Delight 100ml + body lotion - $90
Estee Lauder Emerald Dream 50ml + 50ml (2 bottles) - $100

Pls email me at estella85@yahoo.com to order. Thanks =:p

paradox_tan

looking for Rockin' Rio by Escada

hi pple, i'm looking to buy Rockin' Rio by Escada, but don't seem to be able to find any these days. does anyone have any lobang? pls contact me at 90079489 or email me at paradoxtan@gmail.com

thanks so much!!!

idiotekue83

anyone tried Davidoff Adventure? The smell is woody and for men.. Does it wear off very fast?

yuichiroyt

Have 3 now.

Bvlgari Pour Homme Extreme
Clinique Happy for Men
Ralph Lauren Romance Silver For Men :)

yuichiroyt

TS's perfume has fatal attraction to girls. haha. from what i heard of my lady friends.

tellim

perfume sld be used up as soon as u started to use it...coz the more empty air is introduced inside the bottle, the higher chance the smell will react and change. Best is not to open so many perfumes at a time lor.

store perfume in cool, dark area...actually i read on web that unopened perfume has no real expiry date...

im going to get my davidoff silver shadown altitude tomorrow...

VainKid

Beauty spring sell branded perfumes too but i saw one packaging davidoff perfume which is different from those selling in venus... iirc davidoff word on the package was in normal font and its $60 but venus selling the same item but curlsive font at $100+ ? how to verify the difference ? how do we know are those authentic ?

el_leumas

perfume is a personal thing....hard to recommend lor...must go test yourself

hotterdog

does anyone know where I can find this anna sui perfume?
(miniature bottle, it's a pink & bluish bottle), duno wat e
fragance called but should be not e latest type. kam sia! :p

Wishes

hi all,
the scent by Salvatore Ferragamo, incanto heaven is very sweet and nice. can try eh. Summer by Ck is nice too ya.

liuguoyi

I've been using a bottle of Polo Sport by Ralph Lauren the past few years..

Think I might be getting something different for a change..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.