The Perfume Thread

t13

DeadshotX said:
nobody reply me yet =( davidoff coolwater isit lasting now. lets say spray 4 times in the morning. can last till evening boh? cuz i know my polo black cannot.
ask desmond_ he got coolwater. :s22: why u want so strong perfume?

Desmond_

t13 said:
ask desmond_ he got coolwater. :s22: why u want so strong perfume?

like those OL use one lor... they walk pass my work station then can smell it liao :s22: or they haven't reach your table but the smell reach first :o

t13

Desmond_ said:
like those OL use one lor... they walk pass my work station then can smell it liao :s22: or they haven't reach your table but the smell reach first :o
haha, that is way too strong for me.. :s22:

Desmond_

t13 said:
haha, that is way too strong for me.. :s22:

you nv have such experience meh? omg... my office alot lor.... sometime they walk pass you, no need to look who behind... sure know liao... :s13:

t13

Desmond_ said:
you nv have such experience meh? omg... my office alot lor.... sometime they walk pass you, no need to look who behind... sure know liao... :s13:
have... i mean i cannot tahan such strong perfume on myself.. :)

DeadshotX

i know. not that i want strong wan, but my polo black, spray 4 times right, by lunch time alr gone. unless ppl come and smell my shrit, they wouldn't be able to smell it. so.. whats the pnt of spraying cologne right. for ppl to smell mah

Overture1928

DeadshotX said:
nobody reply me yet =( davidoff coolwater isit lasting now. lets say spray 4 times in the morning. can last till evening boh? cuz i know my polo black cannot.

Maybe you can "layering" your cologne

pacific2000

using this :)

dcf0312resizedee0.jpg

kazuki666

Been using CK one since sec days. Always like it till now. :s13:

But recently added two more to usage.

Burberrys Brits - (coz my friend she says she cant stand perfume, only this she can accept...)
Agua De Loewe - Wanted something critus like CK one. Then the sales intro me this when i got my Burberrys Brits. It does smell nice too.

For ladies, u might like to try Loewe's "I Loewe You". Its sweet and fun. :s12:

kampong boi

erm not to change topic
but y girls(based frm my class) dun like guys deo?
deo and perfume got dif right?
deo for after sports while perf is more for outing and work.

seriously if gals dun like deo, then it is gg to chase gals away, let alone attract them.

rockstarz

Currently Using Sean Paul Unforgivable
still in my collection

Armani Mania
Armani White
Armani Night
Hugo Motion
Davidoff Coolwater
Salvatone Ferragamo ) dunno which one, was a gift
Polo Blue

Used to be a perfume freak , now no more alr been wasting money now just use diff perfume for diff mood / day :D

wisyltan

i'm a gal.. personally kenzo amour is my fav now.. i also like hugo boss's deep red..

on a guy i like montblanc.. makes me wanna hug my guy whenever he puts it on.. hehe.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.