The Perfume Thread

Strangemushroom

Is it very risky to import colognes over into Singapore? Cause most people said very risky cause customs will confiscate it leh...

I'm also interested to know this question cause if there is little risk I'll go order from the US Thierry Mugler store for the Pure Malt, Pure Havane and latest Les Parfums de Cuir already.

I'm still looking for anyone who has the ways to import colognes from US so can share shipping costs...

Egoistee

Anyone knows where still sell this -> Emporio Armani: City Glam

City%20Glam%20Cologne_01.jpg
Anyone knows? Still looking for this...

77Allox77

Cause I heard got some alcohol content inside... Then also heart the gahment sibei kiasu or what then scared got what drugs inside... ZZZ

shamuslee

haha. dont buy like 1000 bottles can already. :)

a few for personal use is fine. :)

jonathanckh

There is a shop inside millenia walk parco 1st floor selling perfumes at relatively cheap prices. Are those perfume authentic? Anyone has experiences buying from them before?

ltjw09

does anyone know where to buy Dior Homme deodorant spray 150ml? issit true they dont have it in singapore?

saha-med

is it normal when u spray CW on ur wrist, the immediate smell has a wierd smell?

after a while the the smell become normal

ltjw09

anyone have any deodorants to recommend? i know this isnt a deo thread but it would help if someone could recommend some :). anw does anyone know where to buy dior homme deodorant spray 150ml?

doody_

Using perfumes is great but how about combating the sweat that leads to BO? Do you guys use antiperspirant/deodorant together with perfume?

haydentan

anyone have any deodorants to recommend? i know this isnt a deo thread but it would help if someone could recommend some :). anw does anyone know where to buy dior homme deodorant spray 150ml?

To get the best result, get a deodorant which is the same as ur cologne.

kaixin18

im looking for cdg kyoto so i dont mind sharing shipping

I'm also interested to know this question cause if there is little risk I'll go order from the US Thierry Mugler store for the Pure Malt, Pure Havane and latest Les Parfums de Cuir already.

I'm still looking for anyone who has the ways to import colognes from US so can share shipping costs...

where did you get it from? tried a couple of creeds, didn't really fancy any especially GIT. Smells decent but not for the price..

Thanks for the pict bro !

I am using Blenheim Bouquet

It is way too overpriced in SG.

Don't waste your time at any departmental or online stores.
I only go to these two places to get my stock for my bf, friends and myself.
Been going to them for 7 years liao lor especially SASA started increasing their prices.

Jasina @ 63385266
JASINA.com

Dollars & Scent [Peninsula Plaza] along Bata store.

Call before you go down, enquire on availability.
They will both give you discounts for sure but don't ask over the phone.

Look-into-me

Any butties using L'eau D'Issey By Issey Miyake? Just wanna know how is it and does it smell very girlish?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.