The Slippers Thread

exxondus

me using crocs.

always wait for isetan sale where can get them for 20% off :D

find then light an comfy with the support my heels need. Most importantly, wont stick and dry very fast :D

silthfire

Nice lehs...........ah kums ..nice to wear boh??

Not cheap lehs...60 rite?
my bro bought dat last year....quite nice to wear......but sometimes my feet will feel pain after a long walk with dat...

kimurayuki

Any other places where got sell reef slippers other than flash N splash ? I went to beach road only got one variety :(

Strange....beach rd there got selling reef slippers meh?
btw, there are a wide variety of reef can be found @rip curl, marina square

skye..

gladiator slippers anyone?

wanna buy one under $150.

any recos?

leather one ish best..

wanted a ck one but $599 is madness.

paradoxt

I'm looking for this basic puma flip flops..

2wco2vq.jpg

Any idea where to find it in singapore? I bought it last time in japan for like SGD$15 and it's damn comfortable.

rihhana

gladiator styled footwear ala what carried bradshaw wears in SATC will be the next big thing! bought a pair of gladiator flat sandals from topshop today!! yayy!

EviLAng3L

eh, i wanna buy reef flip flops man.. i tried flash and splash but they dont have my selection leh.. sian..
where have the widest range ah? anywhere beside vivo, marina, herren and ps.. still got where have flash and splash ? thanks thanks =)

halocast

gladiator styled footwear ala what carried bradshaw wears in SATC will be the next big thing! bought a pair of gladiator flat sandals from topshop today!! yayy!

i looking for similiar gladiator style..for sandals.for men

anyone knows where to get? :s11:

abduls85

Just bought my reef slippers from ripcurl @ pacific plaza. Got 15% discount due to GSS :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.