The Slippers Thread

bumdssa

6 months niah :o
Not daily worn lah coz i'm working adult, not poly/uni student leh, can wear almost everyday =:p

that proves that the friction isint good. in fact, all flip flops doesnt have good friction. maybe i sld get nike and see how good it serves.

exxondus

erhm, dun suggest getting TEVA slippers.

their sandals are great but find their slippers overpriced :(

kimurayuki

i still think that Reef is the best liao, their outer sole is made of high quality rubber, not easily get eroded one :)

jonathanckh

any recommendations for slippers like those at aldo? those brown/black slippers made of leather 1... budget arnd $100...

bacon

Are crocs really anti-slip? I am looking for slippers won't slip when worn on wet floors.

Desolator

quote from mosmos post:

CIMG5110.jpg

CIMG5103.jpg

CIMG5104.jpg

CIMG5109.jpg

KoNz87

No insult, but i find wearing sandals to be a fashion disaster... Makes one look older and untidy.
UNless GPGT, someone with a dressing to rebuke my statement =/
IMO, It hardly goes well with anything. Serve its functionality but not aesthetically purposeful. The same goes for crocs.
On the other hand, flip flop usually is bad fer wet surface and tend to slip... Still, I will go fer the one that will make me look better =)

Innocast

No insult, but i find wearing sandals to be a fashion disaster... Makes one look older and untidy.
IMO, It hardly goes well with anything. Serve its functionality but not aesthetically purposeful. The same goes for crocs.
On the other hand, flip flop usually is bad fer wet surface and tend to slip... Still, I will go fer the one that will make me look better =)
:look::look:
if the person looks wear whatever also look good one..............

if not wear 龙袍 also does not look alike 太子 one..;););););)

pOlariCe

anything not too exp and good? sian, i wanted to get a pair when NUM had their 2 for 1 promo. i dun want those with fabric material cuz i find that it will haf a smell after a while

victory_loh

c0079892_20344459.jpg

c0079892_20352475.jpg

:s8:

et3rnity84

I always wear crocs one. But is that slippers I feel is e only acceptable design..

And yes I feel good mixing it with my sporty attire.

KoNz87

haha, i :look: at the pic.. Still nt nice lei haha. Dunno ba, maybe i have this strong biased against sandal lol... :(

dennisleu

This is what i call disaster!!!

While the pair of sandals look nice with its striking black and white combo but the model has a pair white-chop-chicken legs which is also a bit hairy. The sandals simply expose his unsightly feet. omg.

He should, instead, choose a pair of light tone sandals.

neo1978

While the pair of sandals look nice with its striking black and white combo but the model has a pair white-chop-chicken legs which is also a bit hairy. The sandals simply expose his unsightly feet. omg.

No offence... sport sandals truely a no no... It was popular abt 20 yrs back.... I remember owning a few pairs back then... now.. even when you go to the beach... it's flip flops...

To me.. the model's legs or feet are fine... It is the sport sandals!...

victory_loh

img6688a.jpg

:s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.