The Sneakers/Shoe Thread

kampong boi

i want to get another pair of adidas superstar sneakers which look exactly like this:

PICT2073.jpg

anybody got lobang?? :D

that model i think gone long time ago, that is still at superstar 1, now is superstar 2.

your model is the PVC type, mine is the hologram type w/o the metal thing on the first lace de.

jonathanckh

yup.missed the recent sales...which outlet stocks JP & wat is the price per pair?thanx.

converse at heeren has JP... canvas kind is 79.90... and the leather 1 is 139.90... got quite a few kind for u to choose lah... got limited edition 1 oso...

dmssjack

How much adidas superstar sneakers ah? looking for those white base black stripes one..where got sell cheap?

tianyun07

any bro here know of any place in sg selling this ERA?

or know of any MO or people willing to ship over from oversea for vans?

d4r3d3vil

anyone know if a us9.5/10 can fit a IT42 size shoes ?
i want to buy a pair of shoes but on the site it says us10 is 45 thats too big
its a prada shoes so its best if a prada footwear owner can enlighten me.
thanks for your time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.